Posts Tagged ‘The International Debt’

“somehow Negativland, The International Debt and The American Attitude to Law make it onto the same show”

heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music for you in association with  KFFP FM >>>> Fight against big corporate music – back the show on patreon

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
2:30 Mr. Pharmacist The Other Half – Single – GNP Crescendo 1966
3:37 The Sun and Its Horizon Bill Orcutt @billorcutt Odds Against Tomorrow Palilalia 2019
5:49 She Stands FROM – single – Submarine Broadcasting @SubCastCo 2019
3:18 Entropy The Stroppies ENTROPY And Other FIRST HAND FAVOURITES. Hobbies Galore 2019
7:01 The American Attitude to Law The Shifters The Shifters Future Folklore Records 2018
4:32 Discernment Negativland – single – 2019
5:10 When I Say Us … I Mean You The International Debt Insect Exercise EP Bandcamp 2019
4:08 Beauty in All Humeysha @humeysha Nusrat on the Beach EP Bandcamp 2019
4:06 Tarhanine Tegla Afous D’Afous Sahel Sounds Label Sampler Sahel Sounds @sahelsounds 2019
3:24 Done Here Scratch Match 2019
3:34 Bad Form Ganser @ganserband Bad Form (Single) Bandcamp 2019
4:24 Keep Your Mind Grey Mcmurray Stay Up Figureight records @figureight8 @ulfur_ ? 2019
Advertisements


“Accidental links between Sussexes of differing kinds should not deflect from the scintillating new music on this show”

heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music for you in association with  KFFP FM >>>> Fight against big corporate music – back the show on patreon

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:50 Magic Of Meghan Dry Cleaning Sweet Princess Bandcamp 0
4:16 Pale Burnt Virginia Wing @virginia_wing Ecstatic Arrow Fire Records @firerecordings 2018
4:12 Tugboats & Tumbleweeds Bill Callahan @BillCallaman Shepherd In A Sheepskin Vest Drag City @dragcityrecords 2019
7:21 Satan Over Sussex The International Debt Insect Exercise EP Bandcamp 2019
4:01 Girl on Girl HIDE @HIDE_band Girl on Girl Sub Pop @subpop 2019
4:59 Mediasphère Djihâd Ca marchera jamais Dur et Doux @duretdoux 2017
8:37 Ilhas de Força Oruã @conjuntoorua Sem Bênção / Sem Crença Bandcamp 2017
7:22 III Mary Lattimore & Mac McCaughan @marylattimore @MacMerge New Rain Duets Three Lobed Recordings @3lobed 2019
3:59 Crossing The Water Thom Ashworth @thomashworth Head Canon Bandcamp 2019
3:31 Flat Land Tunng @thisistunng Songs You Make at Night Full Time Hobby @fulltimehobby 2018
17:15 Compass Rose Richard Sanderson Compass Rose Linear Obsessional @Richard_Linear 2019