Posts Tagged ‘The Cold Spells’

“Bucketfuls of new music and world exclusives you won’t find on standard radio”

heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music for you in association with  KFFP FM >>>> Fight against big corporate music – back the show on patreon

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:10 Mind Your Own Business Automatic 0
3:03 The Machine Maria Usbeck @mariausbeck Envejeciendo (CSN123) Cascine @cascine_ 2019
2:46 violence and domesticity (for Abbas Akhavan) Determinist? violence and domesticity (for Abbas Akhavan) Silber Media @silberspy 2019
4:36 Sunglasses (Radio Edit) Black Country, New Road “Sunglasses” (Single) Speedy Wunderground @SpeedyWunder 2019
4:58 Act II Sentire Bonum De Te Ipso Ergo Phizmiz (PLC) @ergophizmizplc NIBIRU! Bandcamp 2017
5:22 Landscapes The Cold Spells @TheColdSpells Interstitial Bandcamp 2019
4:17 Omen Guilhem Desq Promo 2014
4:46 Tjefouroule Nahawa Doumbia La Grande Cantatrice Malienne Vol 1 Awesome Tapes From Africa @awesometapes 2019
3:08 hard wired Omen Prol Outer Reaches @outerreacheslbl 2019
3:42 Thanatomorphose Isserley @Isserley_OwO Insides Bandcamp 2019
5:20 Candy Pink Sparkle Beige Palace Leg Buzzhowl Records @buzzhowlrecords 2019
5:48 Montag Alexander Tucker @oldfog Guild of the Asbestos Weaver Thrill Jockey @thrilljockey 2019
1:15 “Calamari Coco Butter” Big Stick @bigstickband LP Drag Racing Underground 2019
Advertisements

Window Art by Simon Pearce

Bonus show captures some aces from the past year…

rebroadcast all over the planet by independent stations In Memory of John Peel Show – bringing the best new music to you in association with  KFFP FM & on patreon  GET behind what you believe in

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
4:30 Bubble Net Kristin Hersh @kristinhersh Wyatt At The Coyote Palace Omnibus Press @OmnibusPress 2016
3:14 Post Truth Echolocation @echolocation_uk Obfuscation For the Nation Haunted By Fame 2018
4:27 Same Old, Same Old The Cold Spells @TheColdSpells – …. . / -.-. — .-.. -.. / … .–. . .-.. … Gare Du Nord Records @GareDuNordUK 2018
3:35 Tears Ben LaMar Gay Grapes International Anthem @intlanthem 2018
4:14 Walking Timespine Urban Season Clean Feed @shhpuma 2018
4:32 Diets Lawn @LawnNola Blood On The Tracks Forged Artifacts @forgedartifacts 2018
4:00 Exeter (radio edit) Idles @idlesband Brutalism Partisan @partisanrecords 2017
4:20 Suffer Chastity @chastitysongs Death Lust Captured Tracks @capturedtracks 2018
5:39 Vinegar Little Ugly Girls Little Ugly Girls Chapter Music @ChapterMusic 2018
6:54 All Body Start Feeling Down Benjamin Shaw @bnjmnshw Megadead Audio Antihero @audioantihero 2018
2:22 Watch Your Step Marco Oppedisano @MarcoOppedisano I Never Metaguitar Four Clean Feed @shhpuma 0
4:19 Train Blues GADADU @gadadumusic Outer Song 2018
1:03 Interlude hilarant Bleu Russe feat. Angle mort & clignotant Missives d’amour Petrol Chips @PetrolChips 2018

Be With listeners in 90+ countries – influencing the world with real music – back the
In Memory of John Peel Show in association with  KFFP FM & on patreon  GET behind what you believe in NOW! rebroadcast all over the planet to independent stations

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:45 Pat Trip Dispenser (The Fall) Flesh Eating Foundation @flesheatingfdtn Fallen (A Tribute to Mark E Smith and The Fall) 2018
4:24 Skyway Dream Adam Rudolph, Dave Liebman, Tatsuya Nakatani @AdamMetaRecords @Dave_Liebman The Unknowable @RareNoise 2018
7:11 Thomswood Hill The Cold Spells @TheColdSpells – …. . / -.-. — .-.. -.. / … .–. . .-.. … Gare Du Nord Records @GareDuNordUK 2018
6:01 Hard Luck The Switching Yard @Switching_yard Yet Again Cardinal Fuzz @CardinalFuzz 0
3:43 Don’t Stop It Bush Tetras @bushtetras Take the Fall Wharf Cat Records @wharfcatrecords 2018
17:24 Hullucination Sam Lee & Friends @samleesong Hullucination NMC Recordings @nmcrecordings 0
4:49 – “Snatch” ONO @onoband OBEY Convention XI Moniker Records @MonikerRecords 2015
4:20 Half Believing The Black Angels @theblackangels Death Song Partisan @partisanrecords 2018
3:12 ENDLESS TRAUMA IN PHX Dondadi @connorlively ATMWorld Green House 2018