Posts Tagged ‘Beige Palace’

“Bucketfuls of new music and world exclusives you won’t find on standard radio”

heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music for you in association with  KFFP FM >>>> Fight against big corporate music – back the show on patreon

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:10 Mind Your Own Business Automatic 0
3:03 The Machine Maria Usbeck @mariausbeck Envejeciendo (CSN123) Cascine @cascine_ 2019
2:46 violence and domesticity (for Abbas Akhavan) Determinist? violence and domesticity (for Abbas Akhavan) Silber Media @silberspy 2019
4:36 Sunglasses (Radio Edit) Black Country, New Road “Sunglasses” (Single) Speedy Wunderground @SpeedyWunder 2019
4:58 Act II Sentire Bonum De Te Ipso Ergo Phizmiz (PLC) @ergophizmizplc NIBIRU! Bandcamp 2017
5:22 Landscapes The Cold Spells @TheColdSpells Interstitial Bandcamp 2019
4:17 Omen Guilhem Desq Promo 2014
4:46 Tjefouroule Nahawa Doumbia La Grande Cantatrice Malienne Vol 1 Awesome Tapes From Africa @awesometapes 2019
3:08 hard wired Omen Prol Outer Reaches @outerreacheslbl 2019
3:42 Thanatomorphose Isserley @Isserley_OwO Insides Bandcamp 2019
5:20 Candy Pink Sparkle Beige Palace Leg Buzzhowl Records @buzzhowlrecords 2019
5:48 Montag Alexander Tucker @oldfog Guild of the Asbestos Weaver Thrill Jockey @thrilljockey 2019
1:15 “Calamari Coco Butter” Big Stick @bigstickband LP Drag Racing Underground 2019
Advertisements


“Death comes up inadvertently several times but it’s the tough things about life that are tackled on this stunning show centered around Kate Tempest”

heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music for you in association with  KFFP FM >>>> Fight against big corporate music – back the show on patreon

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
2:51 See You deathlist @privatelanguage TRY 2018
2:58 Ketchup Dirt Beige Palace Leg Buzzhowl Records @buzzhowlrecords 2019
2:12 Down the Tubes Hash Redactor @hash_redactor Drecksound Goner Records @GonerRecords 2019
3:37 My First Friends Were Animals Zea @zeamusic Agency Makkum Records/Subroutine Records @subroutinerecs 2019
3:10 Pig (The Waiting Room Session) Benjamin Shaw @bnjmnshw Should’ve Stayed At Home: A Collection of Oddities and Outtakes Audio Antihero @audioantihero 2019
3:32 I Trap You Kate Tempest The Book of Traps and Lessons Fiction Records @FictionRecords 2019
3:06 All Humans Too Late [Clean Edit] Kate Tempest The Book of Traps and Lessons Fiction Records @FictionRecords 2019
4:07 Hold Your Own Kate Tempest The Book of Traps and Lessons Fiction Records @FictionRecords 2019
4:00 Meditation on a solar sail Jef Brown The Wire Tapper 48 The Wire @thewiremagazine 2018
7:26 Untitled IV Ava Mendoza @avamendozamuzak The Wire @thewiremagazine 2019
5:38 Crossing Wil Bolton Surface Reflections Sound In Silence @SoundInSilence_ 2019
4:19 Who Is Omen Prol Outer Reaches @outerreacheslbl 2019
1:46 Love Is Revolutionary Tellavision @Tellavision1 Add Land Bureau B @bureaublabel 2019
3:36 Leave Me Alone deathlist @privatelanguage Loved Bandcamp 2019