Posts Tagged ‘Nahawa Doumbia’

“It’s a combination of Peel and other influential DJs from the golden era of BBC radio, but now.”

>>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations 

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
2:35 The Effect of Tomorrow Roxy Girls @rrroxygirls The Effect of Tomorrow EP Moshi Moshi Records @moshimoshimusic 2020
5:54 A song in German concerning gardens and goodbyes Short-Haired Domestic @shdomestic Short-Haired Domestic F Sharp Productions Ltd. 2020
2:56 Look Listen Part 2 ft Darkos Strife East Man @HiTekSounds Prole Art Threat PLANÈT Mu @Planetmurecords 2020
6:50 Roses Camila Fuchs @HiCamilaFuchs Kids Talk Sun felte @felte_label 2020
3:59 Todo lo demás (remix por Andrés Beeuwsaert ) turucuto @turucuto_ De cables al mundo turucuto.bandcamp.com 2020
4:55 Persiste Cuestiona Como Asesinar a Felipes MMXX Koolarrow Records 2020
4:41 Ndiagneko Nahawa Doumbia Kanawa Awesome Tapes From Africa @awesometapes 2020
3:27 Johnny Swine Tax @SwineTax – single – swinetax.bandcamp.com 2020
4:37 something to whine about life savings the remote Narrominded @Narrominded 2020
3:46 Mary of Silence Nero Kane @nero_kane Tales of Faith and Lunacy Nasoni Records @RecordsNasoni 2020
3:55 Adding Wadding Egone Trainee Executioner Wormhole World @WormholeWorld 2020
4:09 Planet Coronavirus; The Dying Quasar Corticem Planetarium Submarine Broadcasting @SubCastCo 2020
8:06 Händel & Gluck Günter Schlienz Orphée Aux Enfers Moon Glyph @moonglyph 2020
9:56 02 Everything Ascending Snow Palms @snow_palms Land Waves Village Green Recordings @V_G_Recordings 2020
9:25 Pedagogy Quietus Volume Five ever/never @ever_never_recs 2020
15:22 Part IV ft. Carolyn O’Neill @Rasplyn JOHN 3_16 @john316john316 Tempus Edax Rerum Alrealon Musique @Alrealon 2020

“Bucketfuls of new music and world exclusives you won’t find on standard radio”

heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music for you in association with  KFFP FM >>>> Fight against big corporate music – back the show on patreon

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:10 Mind Your Own Business Automatic 0
3:03 The Machine Maria Usbeck @mariausbeck Envejeciendo (CSN123) Cascine @cascine_ 2019
2:46 violence and domesticity (for Abbas Akhavan) Determinist? violence and domesticity (for Abbas Akhavan) Silber Media @silberspy 2019
4:36 Sunglasses (Radio Edit) Black Country, New Road “Sunglasses” (Single) Speedy Wunderground @SpeedyWunder 2019
4:58 Act II Sentire Bonum De Te Ipso Ergo Phizmiz (PLC) @ergophizmizplc NIBIRU! Bandcamp 2017
5:22 Landscapes The Cold Spells @TheColdSpells Interstitial Bandcamp 2019
4:17 Omen Guilhem Desq Promo 2014
4:46 Tjefouroule Nahawa Doumbia La Grande Cantatrice Malienne Vol 1 Awesome Tapes From Africa @awesometapes 2019
3:08 hard wired Omen Prol Outer Reaches @outerreacheslbl 2019
3:42 Thanatomorphose Isserley @Isserley_OwO Insides Bandcamp 2019
5:20 Candy Pink Sparkle Beige Palace Leg Buzzhowl Records @buzzhowlrecords 2019
5:48 Montag Alexander Tucker @oldfog Guild of the Asbestos Weaver Thrill Jockey @thrilljockey 2019
1:15 “Calamari Coco Butter” Big Stick @bigstickband LP Drag Racing Underground 2019