Posts Tagged ‘Benjamin Shaw’

14 Eclectic tracks from Rock, Pop, dance, folk and jazz to put zip into your weekend

rebroadcast all over the planet by independent stations In Memory of John Peel Show – bringing the best new music to you in association with  KFFP FM >>>>  GET behind what you believe in on patreon

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
2:19 Got You Amyl and The Sniffers Amyl and The Sniffers ATO Records @ATORecords 2019
4:08 Neighbour Voices Paco Rossique @PacoRossique The Visit of the Stranger (2017 -2018) Linear Obsessional @Richard_Linear 2019
4:24 Wire von Stroheim Love? Who Gets Love? 2019
3:08 BSide – Trademark Gad Whip @Gad_Whip – single – X-Mist @xmist / Fourth Dimension Records 2019
3:32 The Craft Pottery @potteryband No. 1 Partisan @partisanrecords 2019
3:13 Checkpoints Billy Woods, Kenny Segal @KennySegal Hiding Places Backwoodz Studioz @BackwoodzHipHop 2019
3:50 Sinking Hyph11E @Hyph11E Cache01 SVBKVLT 2019
5:09 Goodbye, Kagoul World Benjamin Shaw @bnjmnshw Exciting Opportunities: A Collection of Singles and Sadness Audio Antihero @audioantihero 2019
3:09 Tonight at Noon Adrian Henri and Andy Roberts John Peel’s Final Perfumed Garden, 14th. August 1967 1967
4:11 Veni Adorar Pixvae Cali Les Disques Bongo @BongoJoeRecords 2019
2:47 BLACK AND WHITE FLIGHT Ela Orleans @elaorleans Movies For Ears Night School @NightSchoolRecs 2019
2:32 A Young Woman’s Tale Grace Petrie @gracepetrie From Here Records 2019
3:49 Benedictine Man The Shifters The Shifters Future Folklore Records 2018
5:13 Tilt Scott Walker Tilt 1995
Advertisements

Window Art by Simon Pearce

Bonus show captures some aces from the past year…

rebroadcast all over the planet by independent stations In Memory of John Peel Show – bringing the best new music to you in association with  KFFP FM & on patreon  GET behind what you believe in

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
4:30 Bubble Net Kristin Hersh @kristinhersh Wyatt At The Coyote Palace Omnibus Press @OmnibusPress 2016
3:14 Post Truth Echolocation @echolocation_uk Obfuscation For the Nation Haunted By Fame 2018
4:27 Same Old, Same Old The Cold Spells @TheColdSpells – …. . / -.-. — .-.. -.. / … .–. . .-.. … Gare Du Nord Records @GareDuNordUK 2018
3:35 Tears Ben LaMar Gay Grapes International Anthem @intlanthem 2018
4:14 Walking Timespine Urban Season Clean Feed @shhpuma 2018
4:32 Diets Lawn @LawnNola Blood On The Tracks Forged Artifacts @forgedartifacts 2018
4:00 Exeter (radio edit) Idles @idlesband Brutalism Partisan @partisanrecords 2017
4:20 Suffer Chastity @chastitysongs Death Lust Captured Tracks @capturedtracks 2018
5:39 Vinegar Little Ugly Girls Little Ugly Girls Chapter Music @ChapterMusic 2018
6:54 All Body Start Feeling Down Benjamin Shaw @bnjmnshw Megadead Audio Antihero @audioantihero 2018
2:22 Watch Your Step Marco Oppedisano @MarcoOppedisano I Never Metaguitar Four Clean Feed @shhpuma 0
4:19 Train Blues GADADU @gadadumusic Outer Song 2018
1:03 Interlude hilarant Bleu Russe feat. Angle mort & clignotant Missives d’amour Petrol Chips @PetrolChips 2018