Posts Tagged ‘Arizona Amp And Alternator – Howe Gelb’

Howe Gelb

“Clear the decks! It’s prime listening time as this year’s music hits it’s peak.”

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
4:12 Hannan Smoke Bellow @smokebellow Open For Business Trouble In Mind @trouble_in_mind 2021
2:52 The Billow Belaver @nosinging Lain Prone Niles City Records 2021
2:14 Baby It’s Cold Outside Arizona Amp And Alternator [Howe Gelb @Schweizerhof99] Arizona Amp And Alternator Fire Archive @firerecordings 2021
4:15 Toubouk Ine Chihoussay Etran de L’Aïr – single – Sahel Sounds @sahelsounds 2021
5:15 Alla a Soudane Moktar Gania & Gnawa Soul Alla a Soudane Les Disques Nuits D’Afrique | Musjomusic Records 2021
5:56 Lily Richard Dawson & Circle @richarddawson12 Methuselah Domino @Dominorecordco 2021
3:20 Spanish Coin Guided By Voices @GBVTweets It’s Not Them. It Couldn’t Be Them. It Is Them! GBV Inc. 2021
5:10 Osaka Rats on Rafts @RatsOnRafts Osaka (Single) Fire Records @firerecordings 2021
3:07 Happyaku-yacho¯ ? ? Meitei @japan_Meitei Kofu¯ II KITCHEN. LABEL @KITCHEN_LABEL 2021
6:01 Moving Forward Catherine Watine @WATINE Errances Fractales watine.bandcamp.com 2021
2:46 Varvikko Susanna Susanna Eclipse @EclipseJazz 2021
3:12 Les Artisans Theoreme Les Artisans Maple Death Records @mapledeath 2021
1:36 Only (version 2) Aquaserge @SergeAqua “The Possibility Of A New Work For Aquaserge” Made To Measure Vol.46 Crammed Discs @CrammedDiscs 2021
2:30 Fan Club Leader She/Beast @shebeast040 Violent Tendencies [LP] PNKSLM @pnkslm 2021
6:46 Crash Sedative Perila 7.37/2.11 Vaagner (vågner) 2021
4:51 Where The Wind Turns The Skin To Leather Arizona Amp And Alternator [Howe Gelb @Schweizerhof99] Arizona Amp And Alternator Fire Archive @firerecordings 2021
12:27 Conquer The Sin New Age Doom & Lee “Scratch” Perry @ScratchLee Lee “Scratch” Perry’s Guide to the Universe We Are Busy Bodies @ericwarner 2021
4:10 The Watcher Hawkwind @HawkwindHQ Dust of Time 1969-2021 CD 2 Cherry Red @CherryRedGroup 2021

“If Ralph Steadman was a DJ he would have come up with a show like this”

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:00 This Blue Mob Sham Family @shamfamily “This Blue Mob” – Single (Wazy Haze Records) 2021
3:23 Modern Job Sprints @sprintsmusic A Modern Job EP Nice Swan Recordings @NiceSwanRecords 2021
5:05 Bullets and Condoms Blokeacola @Blokeacolazero – Single – blokeacola.bandcamp.com 2021
7:02 One Theme Sam Wilkes @sawilkes2 One Theme & Subsequent Improvisation Leaving Records @LEAVINGRECORDS 2021
4:17 Talula And The Last Straw Arizona Amp And Alternator [Howe Gelb @Schweizerhof99] Arizona Amp And Alternator Fire Archive @firerecordings 2021
5:20 Mother, Go and Make My Bed Burd Ellen @burdellen_ The High Priestess and the Hierophant Thread Recordings @ThreadRecs 2021
4:57 John Barleycorn Sam Lee @samleesong Old Wow+ Self Release 2021
4:03 Third Floor Window Lael Neale @laelneale Acquainted with Night Sub Pop @subpop 2021
4:38 Rare to Wake Shannon Lay @mmfreegoo Geist Sub Pop @subpop 2021
4:17 Power Play Alice Hubble @alice_hubble Hexentanzplatz Happy Robots @Happyrobotsrecs 2021
3:33 Echolocation Pamela Z @pamelaz Echolocation Freedom To Spend @rvngintl 2021
3:02 Keine Python Dunkelziffer Eins und Zwei und Drei und Vier – Deutsche Experimentelle Pop-Musik 1980-86 Bureau B @bureaublabel 2021
6:14 Thuringian Forest SiP/Prezzano @jimmy_lacy SiP/Prezzano Moon Glyph @moonglyph 2021
6:28 I’ve been a Part of Evil Doing Robert Takahashi Crouch @RobertTCrouch Jubilee Room40 @room40speaks 2021
8:12 Through the Ether The Howard Hughes Suite Through the Ether thehowardhughessuite.bandcamp.com 2021
6:12 Higamah (Hirudinea) Maurice Louca @MauriceLouca Saet El Haz (The Luck Hour) Sub Rosa @SubRosaLabel 2021