Posts Tagged ‘MEITEI’

Howe Gelb

“Clear the decks! It’s prime listening time as this year’s music hits it’s peak.”

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
4:12 Hannan Smoke Bellow @smokebellow Open For Business Trouble In Mind @trouble_in_mind 2021
2:52 The Billow Belaver @nosinging Lain Prone Niles City Records 2021
2:14 Baby It’s Cold Outside Arizona Amp And Alternator [Howe Gelb @Schweizerhof99] Arizona Amp And Alternator Fire Archive @firerecordings 2021
4:15 Toubouk Ine Chihoussay Etran de L’Aïr – single – Sahel Sounds @sahelsounds 2021
5:15 Alla a Soudane Moktar Gania & Gnawa Soul Alla a Soudane Les Disques Nuits D’Afrique | Musjomusic Records 2021
5:56 Lily Richard Dawson & Circle @richarddawson12 Methuselah Domino @Dominorecordco 2021
3:20 Spanish Coin Guided By Voices @GBVTweets It’s Not Them. It Couldn’t Be Them. It Is Them! GBV Inc. 2021
5:10 Osaka Rats on Rafts @RatsOnRafts Osaka (Single) Fire Records @firerecordings 2021
3:07 Happyaku-yacho¯ ? ? Meitei @japan_Meitei Kofu¯ II KITCHEN. LABEL @KITCHEN_LABEL 2021
6:01 Moving Forward Catherine Watine @WATINE Errances Fractales watine.bandcamp.com 2021
2:46 Varvikko Susanna Susanna Eclipse @EclipseJazz 2021
3:12 Les Artisans Theoreme Les Artisans Maple Death Records @mapledeath 2021
1:36 Only (version 2) Aquaserge @SergeAqua “The Possibility Of A New Work For Aquaserge” Made To Measure Vol.46 Crammed Discs @CrammedDiscs 2021
2:30 Fan Club Leader She/Beast @shebeast040 Violent Tendencies [LP] PNKSLM @pnkslm 2021
6:46 Crash Sedative Perila 7.37/2.11 Vaagner (vågner) 2021
4:51 Where The Wind Turns The Skin To Leather Arizona Amp And Alternator [Howe Gelb @Schweizerhof99] Arizona Amp And Alternator Fire Archive @firerecordings 2021
12:27 Conquer The Sin New Age Doom & Lee “Scratch” Perry @ScratchLee Lee “Scratch” Perry’s Guide to the Universe We Are Busy Bodies @ericwarner 2021
4:10 The Watcher Hawkwind @HawkwindHQ Dust of Time 1969-2021 CD 2 Cherry Red @CherryRedGroup 2021

  “Since being selected best replacement Peel show by Louder Than War in 2012, it continues to maintain unique quality”

>>> Music independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music in association with KFFP FM

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
2:45 Screensaver Swine Tax @SwineTax Screensaver EP swinetax.bandcamp.com 2020
3:37 Toad Loris S. Sarid Music for Tomato Plants Constellation Tatsu @ctatsupurr 2020
5:01 Wild Food Peter Broderick @BroPeterick Blackberry Erased Tapes @ErasedTapes ? 2020
6:10 Kingdom Of Ends Róisín Murphy @roisinmurphy Róisín Machine Skint Records @skintrecords 2020
2:22 Sausage Cancer Seskamol @seskamol Reason Mille Plateaux @milleplateaux1 2020
5:57 Escargot Strings & Timpani – Single – Hubro @HUBROMUSIC 2020
4:46 Soki Akei Zazou Bikaye Mr. Manager (Expanded Edition) Crammed Discs @CrammedDiscs 2020
6:59 Qui Vole Un Oeuf Bas Denis Frajerman w. Sandrine Bonnet Macau Peplum Klanggalerie @KlangGalerie 2020
4:10 Dumb Luck Optic Sink @optic_sink Optic Sink Goner Records @GonerRecords 2020
4:38 Nyobo ? ? MEITEI @japan_meitei Kofu¯ KITCHEN. LABEL @KITCHEN_LABEL 2020
3:59 Juan Pared Las Palabras @mexicohen Las Palabras Brassland @Brassland 2020
2:15 Mine Gustaf @gustaf_nyc – Single – Royal Mountain Records @royalmtn 2020
0:29 39 Mouchoir Étanche (aka Black To Comm @BTCTW) A C of M Cellule 75 @Cellule_75 2020
10:51 All the Cars Alula Down @AlulaDown Postcards from Godley Moor, Autumn 2020 aluladown.bandcamp.com 2020