Posts Tagged ‘Maurice Louca’

“If Ralph Steadman was a DJ he would have come up with a show like this”

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:00 This Blue Mob Sham Family @shamfamily “This Blue Mob” – Single (Wazy Haze Records) 2021
3:23 Modern Job Sprints @sprintsmusic A Modern Job EP Nice Swan Recordings @NiceSwanRecords 2021
5:05 Bullets and Condoms Blokeacola @Blokeacolazero – Single – blokeacola.bandcamp.com 2021
7:02 One Theme Sam Wilkes @sawilkes2 One Theme & Subsequent Improvisation Leaving Records @LEAVINGRECORDS 2021
4:17 Talula And The Last Straw Arizona Amp And Alternator [Howe Gelb @Schweizerhof99] Arizona Amp And Alternator Fire Archive @firerecordings 2021
5:20 Mother, Go and Make My Bed Burd Ellen @burdellen_ The High Priestess and the Hierophant Thread Recordings @ThreadRecs 2021
4:57 John Barleycorn Sam Lee @samleesong Old Wow+ Self Release 2021
4:03 Third Floor Window Lael Neale @laelneale Acquainted with Night Sub Pop @subpop 2021
4:38 Rare to Wake Shannon Lay @mmfreegoo Geist Sub Pop @subpop 2021
4:17 Power Play Alice Hubble @alice_hubble Hexentanzplatz Happy Robots @Happyrobotsrecs 2021
3:33 Echolocation Pamela Z @pamelaz Echolocation Freedom To Spend @rvngintl 2021
3:02 Keine Python Dunkelziffer Eins und Zwei und Drei und Vier – Deutsche Experimentelle Pop-Musik 1980-86 Bureau B @bureaublabel 2021
6:14 Thuringian Forest SiP/Prezzano @jimmy_lacy SiP/Prezzano Moon Glyph @moonglyph 2021
6:28 I’ve been a Part of Evil Doing Robert Takahashi Crouch @RobertTCrouch Jubilee Room40 @room40speaks 2021
8:12 Through the Ether The Howard Hughes Suite Through the Ether thehowardhughessuite.bandcamp.com 2021
6:12 Higamah (Hirudinea) Maurice Louca @MauriceLouca Saet El Haz (The Luck Hour) Sub Rosa @SubRosaLabel 2021

Mark David Hollis, 1955 – 2019

When Brexit is on your mind… all songs are brexit related.

rebroadcast all over the planet by independent stations In Memory of John Peel Show – bringing the best new music to you in association with  KFFP FM & on patreon  GET behind what you believe in

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
2:39 ARSE – Shit Future ARSE & Party Dozen Power Tripper 2018
3:53 Fictional Decision Drahla A Compact Cassette Captured Tracks @capturedtracks 2018
1:00 Soft Option Exit Group Adverse Habitat Castle Face @castlefacerecs 2018
5:36 Think Again R.O.C @ROCmusicdotcom Bile & Celestial 2019
3:39 Kim – Feat. Manuel Bienvenu @manuelbienvenu Club Cactus 5 Beg Rose Records 2018
5:13 piruette DALIB (Dalibor Markovic´) syntax mirror 2018
6:50 Apparition ft. Haley Fohr @circuitdesyeux Roy Montgomery @roydivision1 Suffuse Ba Da Bing! @badabingrecords 2018
4:01 The Flickering Image Will Not Go Away José Dias After Silence, vol.1 Clean Feed @shhpuma 2018
2:11 Invertebrates The Instant Automatons Not So Deep As A Well 2002
3:56 Sink Or Swim C.J. Boyd Kin Ships Joyful Noise Recordings @joyfulnoiserecs 2018
4:29 New Country Shiny Darkly @ShinyDarkly Bronze Crunchy Frog 2019
3:21 Shame Sego @sego_music Sego Sucks Roll Call Records @rollcallrecords 2019
7:09 Al Khawaga Maurice Louca @MauriceLouca Elephantine Northern Spy Records @northernspyrecs 2019