Posts Tagged ‘Richard Dawson’

  Listen out for the Poor Old Horse and new release from the enigmatic Chad VanGaalen

In Memory of John Peel Show on KFFP FM & rebroadcast all over the planet thanks to patreon backers

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:41 Soft Stab DREAMSALON Soft Stab Sweet Rot Records @sweetrot 2014
3:39 No Shade SARN POSTMODERN TRASH Deathbomb Arc @deathbombarc ? 2017
5:45 All We Have to be Thankful For GOLD DIME @GoldDime Nerves Fire Talk @firetalkrecs 2017
9:34 Rolling Sevens And Dreaming Elevens @AnnieGosfield James Ilgenfritz @jamesilgenfritz Origami Cosmos Infrequent Seams @infrequentseams 2017
3:25 Czarne Majtki [Black Underpants] Jan Strach Fale 2014
5:58 Insuline Jan St. Werner @MoM_official Spectric Acid (Fiepblatter Catalogue #5) Thrill Jockey Records 2017
2:04 Prep Piano and 770 Chad VanGaalen @chadvangaalen Light Information Sub Pop @subpop 2017
3:45 Pine and Clover Chad VanGaalen @chadvangaalen Light Information Sub Pop @subpop 2017
4:10 Everyday Ashley Reaks and Joe Hakim Cultural Thrift @joehakim_ @ashleyreaks @MPRecords 2015
0:59 II Richard Dawson @richarddawson12 The Glass Trunk Wipe Out Music Ltd. 2015
5:34 Poor Old Horse Richard Dawson @richarddawson12 The Glass Trunk Wipe Out Music Ltd. 2015
3:31 Baulk Cushion The Lovely Eggs @TheLovelyEggs If You Were Fruit Egg Records 2009
2:55 Fog Matt Wilson @mattwilsonjazz Honey and Salt Palmetto @PalmettoRecords 2017
Advertisements

  A liquorice assorts of fine new music

In Memory of John Peel Show on KFFP FM & rebroadcast all over the planet thanks to patreon backers

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
2:03 Alphabet Decomposure Grow Together Black Box Tapes @blackboxtapes 2017
7:35 Humans Have No Brainz Hatch Writer’s Bench Section 27 @S27Netlabel 2017
3:03 Humming Humcrush Enter Humcrush Shhpuma 2017
3:19 Void Beaches @Beachesband Second Of Spring Chapter Music @ChapterMusic 2017
4:08 I Can Fly Wet Dreams Cartridge Belt Black Pop Records 2017
13:27 Bury an Ox / Moldinoid / Glass Clatter Gallop Whirling Hall of Knives @_whok_ Bunkrapt Fort Evil Fruit 2017
4:02 Princess Turnt Bob Bellerue @BobBellerue Alrealon Musique Presents:-:::From A to U::: 2017
3:48 Ruins Roger Robinson @rrobinson72 Dog Heart City JAHTARI @DisruptJahtari 2017
4:28 Ba?wany Projekt Luty (Jan Strach) Dygnitarz 2016
5:24 The Ghost of A Tree Richard Dawson @richarddawson12 The Glass Trunk Wipe Out Music Ltd. 2015
3:30 Riddled With Ticks This Is the Kit @thisisthekit Moonshine Freeze Rough Trade 2017
5:44 Exposing Fiona Ashley Reaks Track Marks 2017
2:31 Starting Rattle @RattleandRattle Rattle I Own You Records @IOWNYOURECORDS 2016