Posts Tagged ‘Chad VanGaalen’

   1/2 the fuck buttons NEXT show

The new mixed in with the return of a few greats that aren’t sold out – Faust, Orcutt, Metz +

In Memory of John Peel Show on KFFP FM & rebroadcast all over the planet thanks to patreon backers

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
4:45 Mind Hijacker’s Curse Chad VanGaalen @chadvangaalen Light Information Sub Pop @subpop 2017
3:30 Badges for the Boring monster island. @islandmonster the new vernacular https://monsterisland.bandcamp.com/ 2017
2:12 wash my breath1 Martin Rach washing room sessions 2017
5:39 Lights Flicker Faust Fresh Air Bureau B @bureaublabel 2017
3:52 UFO Upper Wilds @dfrieldfriel ? Guitar Module 2017 Thrill Jockey Records 2017
5:56 Raw Materials METZ @METZtheband Strange Peace Sub Pop @subpop 2017
4:05 The World Without Me Bill Orcutt @billorcutt Bill Orcutt Palilalia 2017
3:53 Copa de Manana Novalima @novalima1 Planetario Wonderwheel Records @WonderWheelRecs 2017
3:04 La Mar Dreckig Stars Like Dust 2015
8:02 Bula Kabobo Below The Radar 26 2017
4:27 We’re Committed Now Peder Mannerfelt @PederMannerfelt Shape Platform 2016: Sound, Heterogeneous Art And Performance In Europe 2016
4:20 Tank From Grimsby (Feat Paul Middleton) Ashley Reaks Track Marks 2017
0:37 Cockblocked by Spotify Dusty Tears @TheDustyTears Internet Hits Silber Media 2017
Advertisements

  Listen out for the Poor Old Horse and new release from the enigmatic Chad VanGaalen

In Memory of John Peel Show on KFFP FM & rebroadcast all over the planet thanks to patreon backers

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:41 Soft Stab DREAMSALON Soft Stab Sweet Rot Records @sweetrot 2014
3:39 No Shade SARN POSTMODERN TRASH Deathbomb Arc @deathbombarc ? 2017
5:45 All We Have to be Thankful For GOLD DIME @GoldDime Nerves Fire Talk @firetalkrecs 2017
9:34 Rolling Sevens And Dreaming Elevens @AnnieGosfield James Ilgenfritz @jamesilgenfritz Origami Cosmos Infrequent Seams @infrequentseams 2017
3:25 Czarne Majtki [Black Underpants] Jan Strach Fale 2014
5:58 Insuline Jan St. Werner @MoM_official Spectric Acid (Fiepblatter Catalogue #5) Thrill Jockey Records 2017
2:04 Prep Piano and 770 Chad VanGaalen @chadvangaalen Light Information Sub Pop @subpop 2017
3:45 Pine and Clover Chad VanGaalen @chadvangaalen Light Information Sub Pop @subpop 2017
4:10 Everyday Ashley Reaks and Joe Hakim Cultural Thrift @joehakim_ @ashleyreaks @MPRecords 2015
0:59 II Richard Dawson @richarddawson12 The Glass Trunk Wipe Out Music Ltd. 2015
5:34 Poor Old Horse Richard Dawson @richarddawson12 The Glass Trunk Wipe Out Music Ltd. 2015
3:31 Baulk Cushion The Lovely Eggs @TheLovelyEggs If You Were Fruit Egg Records 2009
2:55 Fog Matt Wilson @mattwilsonjazz Honey and Salt Palmetto @PalmettoRecords 2017