Posts Tagged ‘Mchy I Porosty’

Anna Karina 2016

“The votes are coming in and some you’ve voted for are scattered across this extended final ‘normal’ show of 2019” >>>> Join the resistance to big corporate music – back this show on patreon

heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music in association with KFFP FM

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
2:34 Worthy girl Kills Birds @killsbirdsband @ninaljeti Kills Birds Kro Records @KroRecords 2019
2:44 Raise Yourself Up Matana Roberts @matanaroberts Coin Coin Chapter Four: Memphis Constellation Records @cstrecords 2019
6:17 23 Elizabeth Colour Wheel Nocebo The Flenser @TheFlenser 2019
4:49 Love, Love, Love The Murder Capital @MurderCapital_ When I Have Fears Human Season 2019
3:59 Ghosteen Speaks Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds @nickcave Ghosteen 0
4:04 Come Behind Me, So Good! KAZU @BlondeRedhead Adult Baby !K7 Records @K7records 2019
6:40 Civil Servant Richard Dawson @richarddawson12 “2020” Domino @Dominorecordco 2019
4:11 Prophesy Christian Scott aTunde Adjuah @cscottjazz Ancestral Recall Ropeadope Records @ropeadope 2019
6:15 A Humming Void An Emptied Place Efrim Manuel Menuck & Kevin Doria are SING SINCK, SING Constellation Records @cstrecords 2019
5:56 That Hyde Trakk LOFT @aya_yco and departt from mono games Tri Angle Records @TriAngleRecords 2019
2:44 Warm Leatherette Mchy I Porosty The Dead Pterodactyl Kikimora Tapes 2019
1:55 9LRR Dominique Fils-Aimé @sing_with_mi Stay Tuned! Bandcamp 2019
6:06 Moon Henge @hengemusic Attention Earth! Bandcamp 2019
6:07 Not Big Thief @bigthiefmusic U.F.O.F. 4AD @4AD_Official 2019
5:57 Epiphyte Blues Laura Agnusdei @LauraAgnusdei Laurisilva The Wormhole 2019
4:16 7am Sunday Morning Ben LaMar Gay Grapes International Anthem @intlanthem 2018
5:17 Zoo Eyes Aldous Harding @AldousHarding Designer 4AD @4AD_Official 2019
5:17 The Queen’s Head Richard Dawson @richarddawson12 “2020” Domino @Dominorecordco 2019

Respite from the world of power brokers from the world of music

rebroadcast all over the planet by independent stations In Memory of John Peel Show – bringing the best new music to you in association with  KFFP FM >>>>  GET behind what you believe in on patreon

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:14 Whatever Forever Sego @sego_music Sego Sucks Roll Call Records @rollcallrecords 2019
3:02 These Are Dangerous Times Dragon Welding Dragon Welding A Turntable Friend Records @TURNTABLEFRIEND 2019
4:30 Mexicans R.O.C @ROCmusicdotcom Bile & Celestial Beauty 2019
5:02 Memetic Magic Of X Mchy I Porosty The Dead Pterodactyl Kikimora Tapes 2019
4:37 Jazz Piggy tik///tik An Early Winter Deathbomb Arc @deathbombarc ? 2018
3:48 Black Milk Baby MC Homeless @rustbelthammer1 Sex and Death Fake Four @FakeFour 2018
7:15 Sex, Love and Cooking Oscillator So Beast Kira Time Released Sound @trs2016_ ? 2016
3:22 Discourse Sleaford Mods @SleafordMods @extnddntwrk @fit_as_fuc Eton Alive Extreme Eating 2019
4:23 Demons Drop The Hero A Picture Of Good Health 2018
3:54 Body language The Finks Rolly Nice Remote Control @rcontrol 2018
3:53 Extend The Song ft. Laetitia Sadier @SadierLae Von Spar @von_spar Under Pressure Bureau B @bureaublabel 2019
2:22 Satdeenight Ready Ernest Moon @ErnestMoonMusic Ba-jesus 2019
2:26 Duke DUKE Nyege Nyege Tapes Pamoja Records 2019
0:40 Cancero Hannah Silva @HannahSilvaUK Talk in a bit 2018