Posts Tagged ‘Swine Tax’

“It’s a combination of Peel and other influential DJs from the golden era of BBC radio, but now.”

>>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations 

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
2:35 The Effect of Tomorrow Roxy Girls @rrroxygirls The Effect of Tomorrow EP Moshi Moshi Records @moshimoshimusic 2020
5:54 A song in German concerning gardens and goodbyes Short-Haired Domestic @shdomestic Short-Haired Domestic F Sharp Productions Ltd. 2020
2:56 Look Listen Part 2 ft Darkos Strife East Man @HiTekSounds Prole Art Threat PLANÈT Mu @Planetmurecords 2020
6:50 Roses Camila Fuchs @HiCamilaFuchs Kids Talk Sun felte @felte_label 2020
3:59 Todo lo demás (remix por Andrés Beeuwsaert ) turucuto @turucuto_ De cables al mundo turucuto.bandcamp.com 2020
4:55 Persiste Cuestiona Como Asesinar a Felipes MMXX Koolarrow Records 2020
4:41 Ndiagneko Nahawa Doumbia Kanawa Awesome Tapes From Africa @awesometapes 2020
3:27 Johnny Swine Tax @SwineTax – single – swinetax.bandcamp.com 2020
4:37 something to whine about life savings the remote Narrominded @Narrominded 2020
3:46 Mary of Silence Nero Kane @nero_kane Tales of Faith and Lunacy Nasoni Records @RecordsNasoni 2020
3:55 Adding Wadding Egone Trainee Executioner Wormhole World @WormholeWorld 2020
4:09 Planet Coronavirus; The Dying Quasar Corticem Planetarium Submarine Broadcasting @SubCastCo 2020
8:06 Händel & Gluck Günter Schlienz Orphée Aux Enfers Moon Glyph @moonglyph 2020
9:56 02 Everything Ascending Snow Palms @snow_palms Land Waves Village Green Recordings @V_G_Recordings 2020
9:25 Pedagogy Quietus Volume Five ever/never @ever_never_recs 2020
15:22 Part IV ft. Carolyn O’Neill @Rasplyn JOHN 3_16 @john316john316 Tempus Edax Rerum Alrealon Musique @Alrealon 2020

  “Since being selected best replacement Peel show by Louder Than War in 2012, it continues to maintain unique quality”

>>> Music independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music in association with KFFP FM

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
2:45 Screensaver Swine Tax @SwineTax Screensaver EP swinetax.bandcamp.com 2020
3:37 Toad Loris S. Sarid Music for Tomato Plants Constellation Tatsu @ctatsupurr 2020
5:01 Wild Food Peter Broderick @BroPeterick Blackberry Erased Tapes @ErasedTapes ? 2020
6:10 Kingdom Of Ends Róisín Murphy @roisinmurphy Róisín Machine Skint Records @skintrecords 2020
2:22 Sausage Cancer Seskamol @seskamol Reason Mille Plateaux @milleplateaux1 2020
5:57 Escargot Strings & Timpani – Single – Hubro @HUBROMUSIC 2020
4:46 Soki Akei Zazou Bikaye Mr. Manager (Expanded Edition) Crammed Discs @CrammedDiscs 2020
6:59 Qui Vole Un Oeuf Bas Denis Frajerman w. Sandrine Bonnet Macau Peplum Klanggalerie @KlangGalerie 2020
4:10 Dumb Luck Optic Sink @optic_sink Optic Sink Goner Records @GonerRecords 2020
4:38 Nyobo ? ? MEITEI @japan_meitei Kofu¯ KITCHEN. LABEL @KITCHEN_LABEL 2020
3:59 Juan Pared Las Palabras @mexicohen Las Palabras Brassland @Brassland 2020
2:15 Mine Gustaf @gustaf_nyc – Single – Royal Mountain Records @royalmtn 2020
0:29 39 Mouchoir Étanche (aka Black To Comm @BTCTW) A C of M Cellule 75 @Cellule_75 2020
10:51 All the Cars Alula Down @AlulaDown Postcards from Godley Moor, Autumn 2020 aluladown.bandcamp.com 2020