Posts Tagged ‘Brian Ó hEadhra & Fiona Mackenzie’

“Furniture Music” >>>> Music independent of the industry system  – back this show on patreon

Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com

heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music in association with KFFP FM (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:
Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
4:02 Reigns Idles @idlesband Ultra Mono Partisan Records @partisanrecords 2020
0:42 Post-Progressive Reggae Lou Kelly @LouKellyMusic1 Genres That Don’t Exist Bandcamp 2020
5:32 Dinner Dates Scarves @Scarvesmusic Dinner Dates for the End of Days Good Eye Records @GoodEyeRecords 2018
4:19 Denial St James Infirmary @smokeybarkid AWESOME NORTHUMBRIAN POP FOR THE AGE OF ANXIETY Bandcamp 2020
2:43 Four Beers Deep Desert Blonde @ZachHinkle Live Slow Die Old Bandcamp 2020
8:36 Head Wreck Dan Weiss @danweissdrum Natural Selection Pi Recordings @PiRecordings 2020
2:18 The Devil Ora Cogan @oracogan Bells In The Ruins Prism Tongue Records @PrismTongue 2020
2:42 Roxannes Magic Watch Legowelt @DWolfers Unconditional Contours -OUS @ous_ooo 2019
3:40 Chan Eil mi gun Mhulad Orm (I am not without sorrow) Brian Ó hEadhra & Fiona Mackenzie @Brian_Fionnghal TUATH – Songs of the Northlands Naxos World Music @naxosworld 2020
6:46 Verschwinden The Vacant Lots @TheVacantLots Damage Control A Recordings 2020
5:31 Fanal Mouchoir Étanche (aka Black To Comm @BTCTW) A C of M Cellule 75 @Cellule_75 2020
5:18 Make Me An Offer I Cannot Refuse Sufjan Stevens @sufjanstevens The Ascension Asthmatic Kitty Records @asthmatickitty 2020
0:52 Dead Leg St James Infirmary @smokeybarkid AWESOME NORTHUMBRIAN POP FOR THE AGE OF ANXIETY Bandcamp 2020
6:59 Silver Lining KTL VII Editions Mego @EditionsMego 2020
13:06 Erba spontanea (Phase two) Mange Ferraille Erba spontanea Dur et Doux @duretdoux @Briceetsapute 2020

“always worthwhile radio show. Rich and beautifully selected. Go listen people!” >>>> Music independent of the industry system  – back this show on patreon

Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com

heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music in association with KFFP FM

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:46 Desk Gate Gad Whip @Gad_Whip Fanimal Arms Bandcamp 2020
3:17 The Wants Mourning [A] BLKstar @MABScle The Cycle Don Giovanni @DonGiovanniRecs 2020
4:03 Quarantine Isserley @Isserley_OwO TAPEWORMHOLE Bandcamp 2020
3:45 Herbs in the Beak Heavy For The Vintage featuring Nikolas Carlton Herbs in the Beak Silber Media @silberspy 2020
5:34 Old Enough Cinder Well @cinder_well No Summer Free Dirt Records @freedirtrecords 2020
5:10 The Snake Pa’lante Lockdown Samples Metal Postcard @metalpostcard1 2020
4:39 Blood of the Fang Clipping. @clppng There Existed An Addiction To Blood Sub Pop @subpop 2019
4:19 Dead Pursuits Anna B. Savage @annabsavage – single – City Slang @CitySlang 2020
7:25 Blind Owl Blues lloyd Thayer with Jerome Deupree Duets Feeding Tube @Feeding_Tube 2020
3:58 Brick Lane Longboat @iswaycool Basically Blue Vol I AchduliebeZeit! 2020
3:52 Good Scientist Woog Riots @woogriots 2020 Lo-Fi to Disco! 2020
3:02 Fortunate Son Pere Ubu @ubuprojex The Long Goodbye Cherry Red @CherryRedGroup 2020
6:14 Sokerihumala Emilia Tuovila & Väijytys Kirjoitan tämän Eclipse @EclipseJazz 2020
4:41 Inori Hiroki Tanaka @hikikomoriquest Kaigo Kioku Kyoku Bandcamp 2020
4:09 Comment s’étaient-ils rencontrés ? Hidden People @hiddenpeopleduo – Single – Dur et Doux @duretdoux @Briceetsapute 2020
4:35 Latha Dhan Fhìnn am Beinn Ioghnaidh (A Day for the Fingalians of Beinn Ioghnaidh) Brian Ó hEadhra & Fiona Mackenzie @Brian_Fionnghal TUATH – Songs of the Northlands Naxos World Music @naxosworld 2020
5:08 Eras (ANRMAL) Juana Molina @soyjuanamolina ANRMAL Crammed Discs @CrammedDiscs 2020