Posts Tagged ‘Berke Can Özcan’

John Grant

New releases about life & death plus an extra bit focused on 7 types of contemporary electronic music

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
2:44 What You Think? Callum Easter @callumeaster System Lost Map @LostMap 2021
2:39 Bad Nicky William I Wanna be Bad Icons Creating Evil Art @icea_label 2021
4:50 Big Moonlight Vanishing Twin @vanishing_twin Ookii Gekkou Fire Records @firerecordings 2021
7:31 J’ai Mal Aux Dents Six Organs of Admittance @6organs The Veiled Sea Three Lobed Records @3lobed 2021
4:02 Der Aufbruch J. Peter Schwalm, Markus Reuter Aufbruch RareNoise @RareNoise 2021
4:17 Singing Stripe Georgia Mulligan – single – Part Time Records @Parttimerecordco @rcontrol 2021
4:31 Half Twin LIDS (@holyfuck, @theconstantines, @METZtheband) Furniture Sub Pop @subpop 2021
4:06 Two Face L’Rain @lrain0000 Fatigue Mexican Summer @MexicanSummer 2021
5:27 1901 burning down feat. serdar ates¸er & sarp maden Berke Can Özcan @berkecanozcan Cicadas & Kitharas berkecanozcan.bandcamp.com 2021
9:38 The Only Baby John Grant @johnwgrant Boy from Michigan Partisan @partisanrecords 2021
2:43 COOL’N’CRAZY THING TO DO Babybird AN INTRODUCTION TO xbabybird.bandcamp.com 2021
4:13 SuperHeavy Art imitation Perihelion 2209 Ohm Resistance @ohmresistance 2021
4:24 Mumiru Mycrotom Ratoratiyo bohemian drips @bohemiandrips 2021
4:39 90 dreams Ripatti Fun Is Not A Straight Line PLANÈT Mu @Planetmurecords 2021
7:12 Change Loraine James @LoJamMusic Reflection Hyperdub @Hyperdub 2021
3:29 Grapes And Coagulated Nightmares Dolores Mondo Stash Folklore Of Despair Cruel Nature Records @CruelNature 2021
3:44 Filter feeder Kooba Tercu @KTercu Proto Tekno Rocket Recordings @RocketRecording 2020
2:50 He Is So Timid Ægir @aegir6013 The Earth Grew Uncertain Why not? Plötur 2021

Pauline Murray

“Gabber, Jazz, Punk, Folk, Amb, Rock it’s all in there!” >>>> Music independent of the industry system  – back this show on patreon

Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com

heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music in association with KFFP FM

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:18 They’re Not Listening Girls In Synthesis @girlsinsynth – single – Harbinger Sound @HarbingerSound 2020
3:19 Dream Sequence I Pauline Murray And The Invisible Girls @PaulineMurrayX Make More Noise! Women In Independent Music UK 1977-1987 (Disc One) Cherry Red @CherryRedGroup 2020
6:30 MLG_recovery patch friendships @friendshipsaus – single – Dot Dash Recordings @rcontrol 2020
8:20 8/C2. Lamento C.P.I. @marcpinol Alianza (HVNLP02 320mp3 mstrd promo) Hivern Discs @HivernDiscs 2020
2:50 Over Toc @tocmuzzix Indoor Circum-Disc @circummusic 2020
4:59 World Famous Original Skeletons If the Cat Come Back SHINKOYO @SHINKOYO 2020
4:43 Stick Him Oily Boys Cro Memory Grin Cool Death Records 2020
5:16 From Behind the Curtain Cinder Well @cinder_well No Summer Free Dirt Records @freedirtrecords 2020
2:58 This Is What You Did This Is the Kit @thisisthekit Off Off On Rough Trade @RoughTrade 2020
4:19 Oh Henry! ft. Henry Grimes Sparkle Division @WilliamBasinski To Feel Embraced Temporary Residence Ltd @TempResLtd 2020
2:11 Twizt Lady Neptune @LadyNeptune1 New Gorbals Gabber Night School @NightSchoolRecs 2020
4:51 A1 The Shepherd Berke Can Özcan @berkecanozcan Mountains Are Mountains Bohemian Drips @bohemiandrips 2020
7:48 FM60P::cicTINGvce NYZ @noyzelab FEF Fort Evil Fruit @FortEvilFruit 2020
15:18 Temporary Lease Toc & Dave Rempis @tocmuzzix Closed For Safety Reasons Circum-Disc @circummusic 2020
4:47 Rose Colored Assive Tim Berne Sacred Vowels Screwgun Records @screwgunrecords 2020