Posts Tagged ‘Griffin Brown’

Julia-Sophie

“Switching styles, moods, countries… if you don’t enjoy what you’re hearing yet, you will soon”

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
4:03 Darling Dear Little Fish @juliasophiex0x Baffled And Beat https://music.littlefishmusic.com 2010
6:54 CCTV Julia-Sophie @juliasophiex0x </3 juliasophie.bandcamp.com 2021
3:36 Parted Shadows Magda Drozd @magdadrozd 18 Floors Präsens Editionen @zweikommasieben 2021
4:48 React Chivvy Chivvy Novoton @Novoton 2021
6:09 Dzil¸a¯k par skan¸u SKD + SMFORMA @skd.lv @smforma Perihelion 2209 Ohm Resistance @ohmresistance 2021
3:47 Same Old Lady Briars of North America @briarsofnorthamerica Supermoon Brassland @Brassland 2021
4:31 Bard of a Wasteland Gabriella Smith & Gabriel Cabezas @starbuckcello Lost Coast Bedroom Community @bedcomrecords 2021
8:45 I’m Not Tripping/Composition 8 Matthew E. White & Lonnie Holley Broken Mirror: A Selfie Reflection spacebombrecords.bandcamp.com 2021
5:28 Be Airborn Natalie Beridze @NatalieBtba Mapping Debris Monika Enterprise @monikaenter 2021
3:23 2020202020202021 Griffin Brown @griffinbrown_ il y a Spread Way Out 2021
1:41 are you happy are you free will you come home to me (outro) Vlor are you happy are you free will you come home to me Silber Media @silberspy 2021
4:27 Reeling Rachel Musson @rachelmusson Dreamsing 577 Records @577Records 2021
3:55 Twig Dance Dave Clarkson A Pocket Guide to Wilderness – Deep Forests and Dark Woods of the British Isles Linear Obsessional @Richard_Linear 2021
5:11 Blooming Amulets @amuletsmusic Blooming The Flenster 2021
4:38 Pranged Roy Montgomery @roydivision1 That Best Forgotten Work Grapefruit Records @badabingrecords 2021

“I’m stoked on these songs… been wanting vibey shit! Where do you find all this music?!”

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
7:06 Peggy GOLD DIME @GoldDime My House Fire Talk @firetalkrecs 2019
3:35 Tapped Ryan Fennis x Voidhood @ryanfennis and @voidhood – Single – Pointer Recordings @Pointerrecordings @rcontrol 2021
3:54 8 Tonne The Liars Club @the_liarsclub 8 Tonne Neoprima Music @Neoprimamusic 2021
4:36 This way Griffin Brown @griffinbrown_ il y a Spread Way Out 2021
4:15 Computered Love Madalisto Band FUTUR ANTÉRIEUR: Bongo Joe 5 Years Les Disques Bongo @BongoJoeRecords 2021
5:06 I Want To Sing Like Ella Der Plan Save Your Software Bureau B @bureaublabel 2021
3:30 Reverend Island Maximum Ernst @cyanidetooth Perfect Mixer / Matchless Pair ever/never @ever_never_recs 2021
2:36 Farsi Lalalar FUTUR ANTÉRIEUR: Bongo Joe 5 Years Les Disques Bongo @BongoJoeRecords 2021
4:21 Ya Bismillah Mamman Sani Taaritt Sahel Sounds @sahelsounds 2014
3:22 I Need A Holiday (side A) Attic Ted @atticted The Pandemic Single atticted.bandcamp.com 2021
5:58 Can’ Wait To Be Fine We Hate You Please Die @whypd “Can’ Wait To Be Fine” Freakout Records @freakoutrecords 2021
4:02 the nothing of roselight (edit) Jon Hassell Rick Cox Luke Schwartz @LukeSchwartz2 the nothing of roselight jonhassell.bandcamp.com 2021
0:28 Rhymes of Chance – Aspiratory (For Mark Hollis) Roy Montgomery @roydivision1 Roy Montgomery 40th Anniversary 2021 LP Series Grapefruit Records @badabingrecords 2021
8:49 To Love or Not to Love? Roses & Roaches @Roses_Roaches And Yet We Ain’t Alone 577 Records @577Records 2021
5:12 That Best Forgotten Work – Superstar Roy Montgomery @roydivision1 Roy Montgomery 40th Anniversary 2021 LP Series Grapefruit Records @badabingrecords 2021
9:13 Island of Lost Souls – Cowboy Mouth (For Sam Shepard) Roy Montgomery @roydivision1 Roy Montgomery 40th Anniversary 2021 LP Series Grapefruit Records @badabingrecords 2021