Posts Tagged ‘Mycrotom’

John Grant

New releases about life & death plus an extra bit focused on 7 types of contemporary electronic music

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
2:44 What You Think? Callum Easter @callumeaster System Lost Map @LostMap 2021
2:39 Bad Nicky William I Wanna be Bad Icons Creating Evil Art @icea_label 2021
4:50 Big Moonlight Vanishing Twin @vanishing_twin Ookii Gekkou Fire Records @firerecordings 2021
7:31 J’ai Mal Aux Dents Six Organs of Admittance @6organs The Veiled Sea Three Lobed Records @3lobed 2021
4:02 Der Aufbruch J. Peter Schwalm, Markus Reuter Aufbruch RareNoise @RareNoise 2021
4:17 Singing Stripe Georgia Mulligan – single – Part Time Records @Parttimerecordco @rcontrol 2021
4:31 Half Twin LIDS (@holyfuck, @theconstantines, @METZtheband) Furniture Sub Pop @subpop 2021
4:06 Two Face L’Rain @lrain0000 Fatigue Mexican Summer @MexicanSummer 2021
5:27 1901 burning down feat. serdar ates¸er & sarp maden Berke Can Özcan @berkecanozcan Cicadas & Kitharas berkecanozcan.bandcamp.com 2021
9:38 The Only Baby John Grant @johnwgrant Boy from Michigan Partisan @partisanrecords 2021
2:43 COOL’N’CRAZY THING TO DO Babybird AN INTRODUCTION TO xbabybird.bandcamp.com 2021
4:13 SuperHeavy Art imitation Perihelion 2209 Ohm Resistance @ohmresistance 2021
4:24 Mumiru Mycrotom Ratoratiyo bohemian drips @bohemiandrips 2021
4:39 90 dreams Ripatti Fun Is Not A Straight Line PLANÈT Mu @Planetmurecords 2021
7:12 Change Loraine James @LoJamMusic Reflection Hyperdub @Hyperdub 2021
3:29 Grapes And Coagulated Nightmares Dolores Mondo Stash Folklore Of Despair Cruel Nature Records @CruelNature 2021
3:44 Filter feeder Kooba Tercu @KTercu Proto Tekno Rocket Recordings @RocketRecording 2020
2:50 He Is So Timid Ægir @aegir6013 The Earth Grew Uncertain Why not? Plötur 2021

Sissel Vera Pettersen & Randi Pontoppidan

Action packed as usual and revealng the best album of 2012 – yes twelve…

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:37 I’m Closed The Intelligence Everybody’s Got It Easy But Me In The Red Records 2012
4:48 PRISM (JAB Remix) James Adrian Brown @brownjamez I LIKE TRAINS @iLiKETRAiNS – Single – https://music.iliketrains.co.uk/ 2021
4:37 Animal LUMP @thisisLUMP ‘Animal’ Partisan @partisanrecords 2021
3:26 Oh My Melvin Gibbs @melvingibbs 4 + 1 equals 5 for May 25 Northern Spy Records @northernspyrecs 2021
2:16 Ibiza Shady Nasty -single – Royal Mountain Records @royalmtn 2021
2:57 The Flower ft. Sharron Fortnam @PetCorvid North Sea Radio Orchestra NSRO @NSRO1 Gap Species northsearadioorchestra.bandcamp.com 2019
3:10 We Can Can We Orchestre Tout Puissant Marcel Duchamp We’re OK. But We’re Lost Anyway Les Disques Bongo @BongoJoeRecords 2021
3:22 Loser Blues electrobuddha @electrobuddha1 Bleep, Whirr, Disco! electrobuddha.bandcamp.com 2020
5:48 Do Or Dwell Dalibor Cruz – Unreleased – The Wire @thewiremagazine 2021
3:23 Landscape Painting 2 Excl. Steven Ball @Steven_Ball Standard Definition 2021
5:37 Logic by Machine Mycrotom Ratoratiyo bohemian drips @bohemiandrips 2021
4:13 Tae The Poets Chris Connelly and Monica Queen @Connelly_Chris @MonicaQueen4 Tae The Poets Jnana Records @JnanaRecords 2021
4:49 I Like LA The Intelligence Everybodys Got It Easy But Me In The Red Records 2012
0:57 Inner Lift Sissel Vera Pettersen & Randi Pontoppidan Inner Lift Chant Records @chant_records 2021
8:04 De Sources et de Ravins Richard Pinhas & Duncan Pinhas @pinhas @duncanpinhas Sources Bam Balam Records 2021
12:40 rain smoke Mons Jacet ewaves 2014
8:12 The Burrow Domiziano Maselli @DomizianoMaselli Lazzaro Opal Tapes 2021