Posts Tagged ‘Orchestre Tout Puissant Marcel Duchamp’

Sissel Vera Pettersen & Randi Pontoppidan

Action packed as usual and revealng the best album of 2012 – yes twelve…

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:37 I’m Closed The Intelligence Everybody’s Got It Easy But Me In The Red Records 2012
4:48 PRISM (JAB Remix) James Adrian Brown @brownjamez I LIKE TRAINS @iLiKETRAiNS – Single – https://music.iliketrains.co.uk/ 2021
4:37 Animal LUMP @thisisLUMP ‘Animal’ Partisan @partisanrecords 2021
3:26 Oh My Melvin Gibbs @melvingibbs 4 + 1 equals 5 for May 25 Northern Spy Records @northernspyrecs 2021
2:16 Ibiza Shady Nasty -single – Royal Mountain Records @royalmtn 2021
2:57 The Flower ft. Sharron Fortnam @PetCorvid North Sea Radio Orchestra NSRO @NSRO1 Gap Species northsearadioorchestra.bandcamp.com 2019
3:10 We Can Can We Orchestre Tout Puissant Marcel Duchamp We’re OK. But We’re Lost Anyway Les Disques Bongo @BongoJoeRecords 2021
3:22 Loser Blues electrobuddha @electrobuddha1 Bleep, Whirr, Disco! electrobuddha.bandcamp.com 2020
5:48 Do Or Dwell Dalibor Cruz – Unreleased – The Wire @thewiremagazine 2021
3:23 Landscape Painting 2 Excl. Steven Ball @Steven_Ball Standard Definition 2021
5:37 Logic by Machine Mycrotom Ratoratiyo bohemian drips @bohemiandrips 2021
4:13 Tae The Poets Chris Connelly and Monica Queen @Connelly_Chris @MonicaQueen4 Tae The Poets Jnana Records @JnanaRecords 2021
4:49 I Like LA The Intelligence Everybodys Got It Easy But Me In The Red Records 2012
0:57 Inner Lift Sissel Vera Pettersen & Randi Pontoppidan Inner Lift Chant Records @chant_records 2021
8:04 De Sources et de Ravins Richard Pinhas & Duncan Pinhas @pinhas @duncanpinhas Sources Bam Balam Records 2021
12:40 rain smoke Mons Jacet ewaves 2014
8:12 The Burrow Domiziano Maselli @DomizianoMaselli Lazzaro Opal Tapes 2021

Au Pairs
In Memory of John Peel Show – influencing the world with real music  in association with  KFFP FM & on patreon  GET behind what you believe in rebroadcast all over the planet to independent stations

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
2:13 Road To El Rey Federale @federalePDX Music From “La Rayar” (2018) Fluff & Gravy @fluffandgravy 2018
4:59 Writing to someone else’s music Hannah Silva Talk in a bit Human Kind Records @KindRecords 2018
4:02 Bells Ring Josienne Clarke and Ben Walker @josienneandben Seedlings All Rough Trade @RoughTrade ? 2018
3:29 Ca?y Lipiec S?ucha?em The Fall-a Jan Strach [All July Long I Was Listening to The Fall] Bandcamp 2018
13:32 01. Memory Dome Zimpel?/?Zio?ek Zimpel?/?Zio?ek Instant Classic @InstantClassicL 2018
5:36 Alternative Facts Echolocation Obfuscation For the Nation Haunted By Fame 0
4:47 Twinkletoes The Cold Spells @TheColdSpells – …. . / -.-. — .-.. -.. / … .–. . .-.. … Gare Du Nord Records @GareDuNordUK 2018
4:41 Piano Stephanie Richards @stephtpt Fullmoon Relative Pitch Records @relativepitch1 2018
6:44 Bêtes Féroces Orchestre Tout Puissant Marcel Duchamp Sauvage Formes Les Disques Bongo 2018
3:26 Sorry For Your Loss John Parish Bird Dog Dante Thrill Jockey @thrilljockey 2018
1:21 Critical Half-Arsed Naked Pink Quartz Tenth Court @tenthcourt 2016