Posts Tagged ‘New York United’

Servo

“You can imagine you’re anywhere during this show, it is so ecelectic, at a festival, in a club, on the beach, in the wild, doing dishes…”

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
4:15 M.A.T.  Nomos 751 “M.A.T.” EP Slovenly Recordings @SlovenlyRecs 2021
4:42 Peak Independence P.A. Hülsenbeck @Sizarr & Michael Schönheit @Gewandhaus Reaping From The Conflux Altin Village & Mine Records @AltinVillage 2020
4:08 Leith Tornn Carnal Proc Fiskal @ProcFiskal Siren Spine Sysex Hyperdub @Hyperdub 2021
9:11 ii Servo Live Le Plancher Fuzz Club @FuzzClub 2021
10:56 Reflection WEEED Do You Fall ? Six Tonnes De Chair Records @6tonnesdechair 2021
3:58 Pesadilla (nightmare) Meridian Brothers @meridianbrother & Conjunto Media Luna Paz En La Tierra Les Disques Bongo @BongoJoeRecords 2021
7:51 The Journey Native Soul Teenage Dreams Awesome Tapes From Africa @awesometapes 2021
3:52 April Robert Farmer John Clare – The Shepherd’s Calendar (2021) robertfarmer.bandcamp.com 2021
4:01 Spring Molly Linen @molly_linen Days Awake EP Lost Map @LostMap 2021
0:42 DFCS Maximum Ernst @cyanidetooth Perfect Mixer / Matchless Pair ever/never @ever_never_recs 2021
10:48 Var Viktor Orri Árnason Eilífur Pentatone @PENTATONEmusic 2021
13:12 Navigating the Sea of People Curtains in the Corner Walks of Introspection Enough Records @enoughrec 2021
9:50 New York Flower New York United @new_york_united Volume 2 577 Records @577Records 2021

New York United and the creative community of Hull weave through this bonus show” >>>> Fight against big corporate music – back the show on patreon

heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music for you in association with KFFP FM

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:36 Gloria The Shivas @TheShivas – single – Tender Loving Empire @TenderLovingEmp 2019
4:00 POISONOUS SIZ @sizband Liquid Bandcamp 2019
3:39 Sick Pic Budokan Boys @budokan_boys DAD IS BAD Baba Vanga Records 2019
3:09 Driven (with Reed Hays @reedandcaroline) Equinox @SoundsOfEquinox Correction Wormhole World @WormholeWorld 2019
3:46 Door Down Steve Cobby & Chiedu Oraka @sjcobby @orakald – single – Bandcamp 2019
7:56 The Beat Herbie Cobby @Herbie_Cobby 0
2:28 One Place For The First Time – Dub DJ Marcelle _ Another Nice Mess One Place For The First Time Jahmoni Music @sausageleaks 2019
17:14 Nostrand Ave 2 New York United @new_york_united New York United Forward Festival @577Records 2019
4:59 Manhoo Cardiacs Sing To God Vol I & II http://cardiacs.com/ 1996
1:30 Ghost On The Road Cobby & Litten @sjcobby @russlitten £-shop Communism Déclassé Recordings 2018

Face Art by The Tea Lady

Tearing up the preconceptions of good music – pop-rock-jazz-experimental whatever – it’s new and here

rebroadcast all over the planet by independent stations In Memory of John Peel Show – bringing the best new music to you in association with  KFFP FM & on patreon  GET behind what you believe in

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:09 OXFORD Woog Riots @woogriots Cut-up and Paste From Lo-Fi to Disco! 2019
2:38 Floating Lealani @lealanisbeats Fantastic Planet Dome of Doom Records @DOMEOFDOOM 2019
5:22 Wildstar Van Goose @van_goose ‘Habitual Eater’ 2019
6:55 Clubs Francesco Cusa & The Assassins Black Poker…. meets Duccio Bertini- Clean Feed @shhpuma 2019
4:06 Plastic Anniversary Matmos @DDDrewDaniel ?@lordmcess Plastic Anniversary Thrill Jockey @thrilljockey 2019
3:57 Deaf Deer @deerband @adrianamfalcon There’s No Future 2019
2:46 Gin Kristin Hersh @kristinhersh Possible Dust Clouds Fire Records @firerecordings 2018
4:21 Poverty Knock Thom Ashworth @thomashworth Head Canon 2019
6:01 The Green-Gold Girl Of The Summer Martin Newell @Cleaners_Venus1 The Greatest Living Englishman Captured Tracks @capturedtracks 2019
4:01 Viva! Madrid! Miss Information @mihohatori Sequence Pioneer Works @pioneerworks_ @GDF_X 2018
4:17 Scammer Sir Robert Orange Peel Metal Postcard @metalpostcard1 2019
4:52 Solo Un Poco YANGA Libérate, Volumen 1 & 2 Names You Can Trust @NYCTrust 2019
1:09 Interlude steak Bleu Russe feat. Lova Taraxx Missives d’amour Petrol Chips @PetrolChips 2018
11:31 125th Street New York United @new_york_united New York United Forward Festival @577Records 2019