Posts Tagged ‘Lou Kelly’

  “Brazilian Pit Viper Saves Dj from Fatal Path”

>>> Music independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music in association with KFFP FM

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
2:53 Transmission Diabologum @Diabologum La Jeunesse est un Art Ici d’ailleurs @icidailleurs 2020
6:20 Science Fair Black Country, New Road Science Fair Ninja Tune @ninjatune 2021
4:23 Still Want More Calabashed @calacalabashed Behold A Black Wave Purple City 2020
4:35 Takamba Bounaly @bounaly66 Music from Saharan WhatsApp 10 Sahel Sounds @sahelsounds 2020
4:36 I Want To Change Nana Adjoa @NanaAdjoaMusic Big Dreaming Ants Bloomer Records 2020
7:31 The Fifth Element Alligator Gozaimasu @ragtreasure EPISODE #4 Solange Bunte Balken Durchlaufen Bandcamp 2020
4:10 Magickal Cost Emma Ruth Rundle & Thou @EmmaRuthRundle May Our Chambers Be Full Sacred Bones @SacredBones 2020
3:58 You ft. Dis Fig @dis_fig The Bug @thebugzoo – single – Hyperdub @Hyperdub 0
5:20 Enosh Christopher Chaplin @CJ_Chaplin 10 Patriarchs Fabrique Records @FabriqueRecords 2021
7:15 Eating The Dead Tunng @thisistunng Tunng Presents…DEAD CLUB Full Time Hobby @fulltimehobby 2020
0:19 Barbershop Death Metal Quartet Lou Kelly @LouKellyMusic1 Genres That Don’t Exist Bandcamp 2020
12:14 Take A Break JMO V.A. Sound Journeys_ Switzerland Nonclassical @nonclassical 2020
19:23 Surface Level Chris Abrahams Appearance Room 40 @room40speaks 2020

“Furniture Music” >>>> Music independent of the industry system  – back this show on patreon

Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com

heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music in association with KFFP FM (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:
Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
4:02 Reigns Idles @idlesband Ultra Mono Partisan Records @partisanrecords 2020
0:42 Post-Progressive Reggae Lou Kelly @LouKellyMusic1 Genres That Don’t Exist Bandcamp 2020
5:32 Dinner Dates Scarves @Scarvesmusic Dinner Dates for the End of Days Good Eye Records @GoodEyeRecords 2018
4:19 Denial St James Infirmary @smokeybarkid AWESOME NORTHUMBRIAN POP FOR THE AGE OF ANXIETY Bandcamp 2020
2:43 Four Beers Deep Desert Blonde @ZachHinkle Live Slow Die Old Bandcamp 2020
8:36 Head Wreck Dan Weiss @danweissdrum Natural Selection Pi Recordings @PiRecordings 2020
2:18 The Devil Ora Cogan @oracogan Bells In The Ruins Prism Tongue Records @PrismTongue 2020
2:42 Roxannes Magic Watch Legowelt @DWolfers Unconditional Contours -OUS @ous_ooo 2019
3:40 Chan Eil mi gun Mhulad Orm (I am not without sorrow) Brian Ó hEadhra & Fiona Mackenzie @Brian_Fionnghal TUATH – Songs of the Northlands Naxos World Music @naxosworld 2020
6:46 Verschwinden The Vacant Lots @TheVacantLots Damage Control A Recordings 2020
5:31 Fanal Mouchoir Étanche (aka Black To Comm @BTCTW) A C of M Cellule 75 @Cellule_75 2020
5:18 Make Me An Offer I Cannot Refuse Sufjan Stevens @sufjanstevens The Ascension Asthmatic Kitty Records @asthmatickitty 2020
0:52 Dead Leg St James Infirmary @smokeybarkid AWESOME NORTHUMBRIAN POP FOR THE AGE OF ANXIETY Bandcamp 2020
6:59 Silver Lining KTL VII Editions Mego @EditionsMego 2020
13:06 Erba spontanea (Phase two) Mange Ferraille Erba spontanea Dur et Doux @duretdoux @Briceetsapute 2020