Posts Tagged ‘Gazelle Twin’

 It’s NO Fee Friday on Bandcamp so the bands get all the money

>>> Music independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music in association with KFFP FM

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:24 the harder it hits christian fitness @cat_cinema aBc sides christianfitness.bandcamp.com 2015
4:06 Melbourne Water (language warning) Skink Tank Skink Tank EP Psychic Hysteria @PsychicHysteria 2020
2:57 Fixer Upper Yard Act @YardActBand Fixer Upper / The Trapper’s Pelts yardact.bandcamp.com 2020
5:36 Hela’r Dryw Bach Burd Ellen @burdellen_ Says The Never Beyond burdellen.bandcamp.com 2020
5:25 Wellington Hearts Stewart Lee, Laura Cannell & Kate Ellis @laurarecorder @kateelliscello These Feral Lands Volume 1 Brawl Records @BrawlRecords 2020
3:23 Sister Sister ft. Feline Lang @felinelang & Kat Downs @theKatDowns Birdeatsbaby @birdeatsbaby @mishkinbird Doll’s House birdeatsbaby.bandcamp.com 2020
3:21 Gift Farmer @TheColdSpells Winter EP Gare Du Nord Records @GareDuNordUK 2020
3:04 Car Finance Gad Whip @Gad_Whip Fanimal Arms gadwhip.bandcamp.com 2020
6:07 Shirley Jackson On Drums Nyx Nott Aux Pieds de la Nuit Melodic @MelodicRecords 2020
7:01 Fire Leap Gazelle Twin & NYX @gazelletwin @nyx_edc Deep England nyx-edc.bandcamp.com 2020
3:27 Koroll Sébastien Brun Ar Ker Carton Records @CartonRecords 2020
4:25 Exit Sophie Jamieson @sophie_j_music Hammer EP sophiejamieson.bandcamp.com 2020

Huge sounds that might register on your best of year scale… Get voting before it’s too late

In Memory of John Peel Show – bringing the best new music to you in association with  KFFP FM & on patreon  GET behind what you believe in rebroadcast all over the planet to independent stations

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
4:33 Two Afternoons TFS A Laughing Death in Meatspace Mistletone 2018
4:31 `Friction Shame @shamebanduk Songs of Praise Dead Oceans @DeadOceans 2018
5:32 Wastelands Suede The Blue Hour Warner Music 2018
4:14 Fel i Fod Adwaith – single – The Orchard Music 2018
4:10 Control Emma Ruth Rundle @EmmaRuthRundle On Dark Horses 2018
3:23 FDR Drive Onyx Collective Lower East Suite Part Three 2018
5:47 Fly Low @lowtheband Double Negative Sub Pop @subpop 2018
11:27 Waiting for him Saint Sadrill Pierrefilant Dur et Doux @Briceetsapute 0
2:48 Better In My Day Gazelle Twin @gazelletwin Pastoral Anti-Ghost Moon Ray @antighostmoon 2018
3:00 King Of The Holloway Road Bas Jan Yes I Jan Lost Map @LostMap 2018
3:25 Vital Sign Olden Yolk @oldenyolk Olden Yolk 0
56:40 Body The Necks Body Fish Of Milk 2018
1:29 Myra’s Fortune Similar Fashion Portrait of 2017