Posts Tagged ‘Mandy Indiana’

Marina Herlop

“It’s the busiest time of year in music and this show is doing the leg-work to bring you the best of outsider music”

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:23 Je Marche Derrière Toi Ottis Coeur f@OttisCoeur – single – ? 2021
3:55 Dopamine feat. Nuha Ruby Ra Soccer96 Dopamine 2021
3:17 Nike of Samothrace Mandy, Indiana @mandyindianaband … EP Fire Talk @firetalkrecs 2021
7:39 Jeanie In A Bottle ft. Fiona Kitschin Springtime @xylouriswhite @tfs_theband Springtime Joyful Noise Recordings @joyfulnoiserecs 2021
5:18 Polinja Rozi Ljubojna [Oliver Josifovski] Stela PMG Jazz F @pmgjazz 2021
5:51 I have lost to the glass in my palm Babybird KID GUN’S FIRST SINGLE https://thestephenjones.bandcamp.com/music 2021
3:19 Pelé Pelé Lorkin O’Reilly @lorkinoreilly Marriage Material Team Love Records @teamloverecords 2021
2:57 Inferno Andrew Mbaruk & Th’ Mole @Lil_Ghostwriter Papier-Mâché Chalet Audio Recon @audiorecon 2021
4:37 Blunt County Fantasia Turner Williams Jr. Let It Warp Trouble In Mind @trouble_in_mind 2021
4:01 mui Marina Herlop @marinaherlop – single – PAN @pan_hq 2021
4:08 Leith Tornn Carnal Proc Fiskal @ProcFiskal Siren Spine Sysex Hyperdub @Hyperdub 2021
4:27 Steadman’s Wake The Connells @connellsmusic Steadman’s Wake Black Park Records 2021
6:37 Eldorado Catherine Graindorge @CathGraindorge Eldorado Glitterbeat @Glitterbeat_Rec 2021
4:30 Ma Gnossienne Kety Fusco – Single – ketyfusco.bandcamp.com 2021
3:32 Pretty Sam Wilkes @sawilkes2 One Theme & Subsequent Improvisation Leaving Records @LEAVINGRECORDS 2021
4:05 Zephyr Steph Richards @stephtpt with Joshua White Zephyr Relative Pitch Records @relativepitch1 2021
5:09 Tribe Gerald Cleaver Griots 577 Records @577Records 2021
6:16 “SYS55 18” Wayne Adams @Bigladband Drift No Label 2021
4:22 Hoven Geir Sundstøl @sundstoel St. Hanshaugen Steel Hubro @HUBROMUSIC 2021
5:49 Potatoland Jerome Hill @DJJeromeHill Potatoland Accidental Jnr @AccidentalJnr 2021

Rosa Balistreri

“The strike anywhere show – Guaranteed to spark you into a what’s that?! moment”

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:10 I Need Cash!!! Stice @SticeSticeStice Stice’s Satyricon Ramp Local @RampLocal 2021
4:40 Bottle Episode Mandy, Indiana @mandyindianaband … EP Fire Talk @firetalkrecs 2021
2:35 Fine Dining Clinic @clinicvoot I Can’t Stand The Rain Domino @Dominorecordco 2021
3:41 Rainmaker Michael Chapman Banquet – Underground Sounds of 1969 CD 2 Esoteric Recordings @cherryredrecords 2021
5:25 Cutiludissi ft. Rosa balistreri @Rosabalistreri1 Technology And Bones Portraits Wormhole World @WormholeWorld 2021
3:13 Palaran Jü @thepowerofjue III RareNoise @RareNoise 2021
5:03 Knees (Dirty) Injury Reserve @InjuryReserve Knees – SINGLE injuryreserve.bandcamp.com 2021
4:52 In the Halflight Joshua Burnside @JoshuaBurnside & Laura Quirke @LauraQuirke_ In The Half-Light joshuaburnside.bandcamp.com 2021
5:12 Blessed Be The Lord Lina Filipovich @LinaFilipovich Magnificat Time Released Sound @trs2016_ ? 2021
2:01 Service Loser BRNDA @Brendatheband Do You Like Salt? Crafted Sounds @craftedsounds 2021
3:16 Chaise Longue Wet Leg @wetlegband Chaise Longue Domino @Dominorecordco 2021
4:02 High On Happiness Spring ’68 @EdwardRogers Sightseeing Thru Music Gare Du Nord Records @GareDuNordUK 2021
1:52 I Wish You Would Call The Wind-Ups @heyitsthewindups Try Not To Think thewind-ups.bandcamp.com 2021
1:21 sma3 Taqbir Victory Belongs To Those Who Fight For A Right Cause 7” La Vida Es Un Mus @LAVIDAESUNMUS 2021
1:31 Don’t Need A Cunt (Like You To Love Me) [Clean] Amyl and the Sniffers Comfort To Me ATO @ATORecords 2021
7:49 Heels Rise Flin van Hemmen You Can Know Where the Bombs Fell Neither/Nor Records 2021
8:26 nullfield kiwanoid @kiwanoid enter the untitled Mille Plateaux @milleplateaux1 2021
4:22 Hoven Geir Sundstøl @sundstoel St. Hanshaugen Steel Hubro @HUBROMUSIC 2021
18:26 Prométhée Part 1 Thierry Zaboitzeff F@ZaboitzeffThierry Prométhée – Artist’s edition thierryzaboitzeff.bandcamp.com 2021