Posts Tagged ‘Injury Reserve’

Rosa Balistreri

“The strike anywhere show – Guaranteed to spark you into a what’s that?! moment”

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:10 I Need Cash!!! Stice @SticeSticeStice Stice’s Satyricon Ramp Local @RampLocal 2021
4:40 Bottle Episode Mandy, Indiana @mandyindianaband … EP Fire Talk @firetalkrecs 2021
2:35 Fine Dining Clinic @clinicvoot I Can’t Stand The Rain Domino @Dominorecordco 2021
3:41 Rainmaker Michael Chapman Banquet – Underground Sounds of 1969 CD 2 Esoteric Recordings @cherryredrecords 2021
5:25 Cutiludissi ft. Rosa balistreri @Rosabalistreri1 Technology And Bones Portraits Wormhole World @WormholeWorld 2021
3:13 Palaran Jü @thepowerofjue III RareNoise @RareNoise 2021
5:03 Knees (Dirty) Injury Reserve @InjuryReserve Knees – SINGLE injuryreserve.bandcamp.com 2021
4:52 In the Halflight Joshua Burnside @JoshuaBurnside & Laura Quirke @LauraQuirke_ In The Half-Light joshuaburnside.bandcamp.com 2021
5:12 Blessed Be The Lord Lina Filipovich @LinaFilipovich Magnificat Time Released Sound @trs2016_ ? 2021
2:01 Service Loser BRNDA @Brendatheband Do You Like Salt? Crafted Sounds @craftedsounds 2021
3:16 Chaise Longue Wet Leg @wetlegband Chaise Longue Domino @Dominorecordco 2021
4:02 High On Happiness Spring ’68 @EdwardRogers Sightseeing Thru Music Gare Du Nord Records @GareDuNordUK 2021
1:52 I Wish You Would Call The Wind-Ups @heyitsthewindups Try Not To Think thewind-ups.bandcamp.com 2021
1:21 sma3 Taqbir Victory Belongs To Those Who Fight For A Right Cause 7” La Vida Es Un Mus @LAVIDAESUNMUS 2021
1:31 Don’t Need A Cunt (Like You To Love Me) [Clean] Amyl and the Sniffers Comfort To Me ATO @ATORecords 2021
7:49 Heels Rise Flin van Hemmen You Can Know Where the Bombs Fell Neither/Nor Records 2021
8:26 nullfield kiwanoid @kiwanoid enter the untitled Mille Plateaux @milleplateaux1 2021
4:22 Hoven Geir Sundstøl @sundstoel St. Hanshaugen Steel Hubro @HUBROMUSIC 2021
18:26 Prométhée Part 1 Thierry Zaboitzeff F@ZaboitzeffThierry Prométhée – Artist’s edition thierryzaboitzeff.bandcamp.com 2021

When it’s over there’s still the exhilaration of new and exciting music

heard in over 90 countries via independent stations In Memory of John Peel Show – bringing the best new music to you in association with  KFFP FM >>>> Fight against big corporate music – back the show on patreon

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
2:41 Over FEWS @fewsmusic Into Red PIAS @PIASmusic 2019
7:03 Respect My Snack Foods DJ Marcelle _ Another Nice Mess One Place For The First Time Jahmoni Music @sausageleaks 2019
3:28 Jawbreaker (feat. Rico Nasty & PRO TEENS) Injury Reserve @InjuryReserve Injury Reserve Loma Vista @LomaVistaRC 2019
4:32 The Future? Damon Locks Black Monument Ensemble Where Future Unfolds International Anthem @intlanthem 2019
4:04 W.I.G.T.D.W.M? Diät Positive Disintegration Iron Lung @ironlungrecords 2019
6:11 Sheer Power Catherine Watine @WATINE Geometries sous cutanées Time Released Sound @trs2016_ ? 2019
6:31 Ohoneotree Anteloper Kudu International Anthem @intlanthem 2018
3:49 So What Camilla Sparksss @camillasparksss BRUTAL’ On the Camper Records 2019
3:55 Magician’s Success Vanishing Twin @vanishing_twin ‘The Age Of Immunology’ Fire Records @firerecordings 2019
2:51 Sug Den Sidste Ilt GP&PLS (Goodiepal & Pals) The Wire Tapper 48 2018
2:05 Panic! Hash Redactor @hash_redactor Drecksound Goner Records @GonerRecords 2019
5:17 unforming Katie Dey @katie_dey Solipsisters Run For Cover @rfcrecords 2019