Posts Tagged ‘Carl Stone’

“some contenders for tracks of the year in here, amazing quality, week in, week out!” >>>> Music independent of the industry system  – back this show on patreon

Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com

heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music in association with KFFP FM

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:04 The Jugged Hare Carl Stone @carlstone Au Jus / The Jugged Hare Unseen Worlds @Unseen_Worlds 2020
4:00 I’m Going Shopping Hartnoll & Young @paulhartnoll858 – single – Bandcamp 0
3:24 Sum Of Our Parts (The Beggars Banquet Edit) The Grand Gestures @GrandGestures1 The Bdy_Prts e.p. Chute Records @chuterecords 2020
3:17 Rosalina Tiña @teenyahh Positive Mental Health Music Speedy Wunderground @SpeedyWunder 2020
6:19 Bee Eats 303 True Time Cota303 Records 2020
4:07 Hedges EpicBeardMen @EpicBeardMen @SageFrancis + @BDolanSFR This Was Supposed To Be Fun Strange Famous @SFRupdates 2019
2:58 SOTU (STFU) (Prod By @REALDJPREMIER) Public Enemy @PublicEnemyFTP @MrChuckD -single – Free at http://www.publicenemy.com/ 2020
3:57 No Flag Elvis Costello No Flag Concord Music Group 2020
4:38 COLONIA MARINA SERENELLA Chra @ChraComfort SEAMONS Editions Mego @EditionsMego 2020
6:41 Picnic at the Tarpit Cod O’Donnell f:@cododonnell POWERPLANT Bandcamp 2020
4:24 You And I Silver Apples Beacon Whirlybird Records 1969
4:51 Kahdeksas päivä – The Eight Day Vimma ft. Eeva Rajakangas Meri ja avaruus Eclipse @EclipseJazz 2019
0:46 Living a Lie PROTO IDIOT @ProtoIdiot “Leisure Opportunity” LP Slovenly Recordings @SlovenlyRecs 2017
12:32 To recognize yourself in the eyes of others Svetlost Jazz (to the working class) PMG Jazz F @pmgjazz 2018
4:47 Even On A Wednesday Steven Ball @Steven_Ball All Living Can Anyone Be Here Linear Obsessional @Richard_Linear 2020
19:24 A1 Running Underwater RG Rough & Makoto Kawabata @SpeedGuru69 RG Rough & Makoto Kawabata Bam Balam Records 2020

August Sander

“The incidental, accidental theme: Sun Poisoning – ‘La Fine Del Futuro’ – Une Lune Étrange – When The Three Moons Rise Together” >>>> Fight FOR free non-corporate music – back the show on patreon

heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music for you in association with KFFP FM

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
2:53 Sun Poisoning Chastity @chastitysongs Home Made Satan Captured Tracks @capturedtracks 2019
2:32 That’s Your Wife On The Back Of My Horse Johnny Dowd @Johnny_Dowd That’s Your Wife On The Back Of My Horse Mother Jinx Records 2014
3:27 Trippple Operator Music Band @OperatorMusicB Duo Duo Broken Circles @brokencircles 2019
4:25 Plastic Sword’s Retractable EXEK Some Beautiful Species Left sdzrecords @sdzrecords 2019
1:26 Some Background EXEK Some Beautiful Species Left sdzrecords @sdzrecords 2019
3:29 Minimalissimo Tredici Bacci @SimonHanesBlaah ‘La Fine Del Futuro’ NNA Tapes @NNATapes 2019
3:18 Radio 1 Cockwomble @cockwombleband Cockwomble Big Cartel @bigcartel 2019
2:38 Closing Ceremonies Dan Friel @dfrieldfriel Fanfare Thrill Jockey @thrilljockey 2019
3:36 Han Yan Carl Stone @carlstone Himalaya Unseen Worlds @Unseen_Worlds 2019
4:54 Une Lune Étrange L’Epee @lepeemusic Diabolique A Recordings 2019
5:44 a room Drose boy man machine+ Computer Students 2019
3:54 Cutting Room Floor Led Bib @LedBib It’s Morning RareNoise @RareNoise 2019
5:46 My Curse ft. Macy Mays The Afghan Whigs Gentlemen 1993
0:59 When The Three Moons Rise Together Bryce Eiman More than a Second, Less than a Moment Silber Media @silberspy 2019