Posts Tagged ‘Throwing Muses’

Coriky

“Come out of your aural silos!” >>>> Music independent of the industry system  – back this show on patreon

Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com

heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music in association with KFFP FM

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:07 ANDRIAMBAVITANY LohArano @LohArano_Dago – Single – Nyege Nyege Tapes @NyegeTapes 2020
7:03 We Don’t Believe Anything Wolfhounds @TheWolfhounds Electric Music A Turntable Friend Records @TURNTABLEFRIEND 2020
2:47 Milk At McDonald’s Throwing Muses @kristinhersh Sun Racket Fire Records @firerecordings 2020
3:06 Beat Fall Lithics @lithicsband Tower of Age Trouble In Mind Records 2020
3:40 Cumbia Del Relicario Meridian Brothers @meridianbrother Cumbia Siglo XXI Les Disques Bongo @BongoJoeRecords 2020
8:37 GTrance Oily Boys Cro Memory Grin Cool Death Records 2020
1:58 faithfull Shereen Elizabeth @shereenx some mistakes you’re meant to make (songs from the song-a-week project volume ii) Bandcamp 0
7:49 Who Wants To Live Forever Vanishing Twin @vanishing_twin Cryonic Suspension May Save Your Life Fire Records @firerecordings 2019
2:26 Bicycle Rear Wheel Lateral Movement Alex White Transductions Room 40 @room40speaks 2020
6:43 Echo Mine Califone @califonemusic Echo Mine Jealous Butcher Records @JealousButcher 2020
3:33 Have a Cup of Tea Coriky S/T Dischord Records @dischordrecords 2020
2:35 one life, might live Little Simz @LittleSimz Drop 6 (CLEAN) AGE 101 / AWAL @age101music 2020
13:51 Congratulations to You David Torn / Tim Berne / Ches Smith Sun of Goldfinger (Congratulations to You) Screwgun Records @screwgunrecords 2020
17:39 Side A Junta Cadre “Vietnam Forever” (NRR141) No Rent @norentrecords 2020

Aidan Baker & Gareth Davis @BrokenSpinePrds

“”Worst to wear Dj somehow conjures ambient tinged yet menacing mix”” >>>> Music independent of the industry system  – back this show on patreon

Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com

heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music in association with KFFP FM

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
2:39 Even Higher Ray Borneo & The Bystanders Ray Borneo & The Bystanders Petrol Chips @PetrolChips 2020
9:48 Tuhinga Chantal Acda @chantalacda Pu¯wawau Oorwerk 2019
4:32 We Came for Your Riches Tilman Robinson @tilmanr CULTURECIDE Bedroom Community @bedcomrecords 2020
5:02 Passage Bit-Tuner @bittuner EXO -OUS @ous_ooo 2019
6:16 Whose Gonna Save My Soul Electric Sewer Age Contemplating Nothingness Hallow Ground f@HallowGroundlabel 2020
3:23 The Wound Of Cinema (feat. Angel Wei) PV Knude The Anti-Terror Album Bandcamp 2020
4:52 July Song Fuzzy Hell Hex Songs Sofia Records @SunkenHum 2016
3:28 Moving Sideways The Bordellos @thebordellos Crabs Ep Metal Postcard @metalpostcard1 2019
2:50 Complain Train Keel Her @keelher Live at BBC 6 Music, Marc Riley (06?/?06?/?2019) Bandcamp 2019
4:34 ?????????? 6TH CROWD @6thcrowd ?????????? – single – 2019
6:35 SS Bartus´ 419 Boz˙e b?ogos?aw morderców Bandcamp 2020
8:17 The Dead Aidan Baker & Gareth Davis @BrokenSpinePrds Invisible Cities II Karlrecords 2020
17:13 Under Barn Floor John Chantler & Johannes Lund @johnchantler Andersabo Johs & John 2020
2:54 Amen Oscillatorial Binnage @Oscillatorial @postelectronics Agitations Post-Electronic Sounds Sub Rosa @SubRosaLabel 2020

by Simon Pearce

“Striking selection that transports from comfort to despair through ennui and back” >>>> Music independent of the industry system  – back this show on patreon

Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com

heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music in association with KFFP FM

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:54 Dark Blue Throwing Muses @kristinhersh – single – Fire Records @firerecordings 2020
10:52 Rinde Or Atlantikwall Anura Sivilised recordings 2020
4:10 Le livre des merveilles CHROMB! Le livre des merveilles Dur et Doux @duretdoux @Briceetsapute 2020
5:27 ‘Il Secondo Coro delle Lavandaie’ w. Maria Violenza Mai Mai Mai – Single – La Tempesta Dischi @tempestadischi 2019
4:22 Let’s Play War Isserley @Isserley_OwO Princess Euthanasia Project Bandcamp 2020
2:55 09 daddyswims Ostraaly Misery Guests Tenth Court @tenthcourt 2020
3:55 Tin King Ultraísta @UltraistaMusic Sister Partisan @partisanrecords 2020
3:45 Musique des Forgerons Oumou Diabate et Kara Show Koumba Frifri Music from Saharan WhatsApp 02 Sahel Sounds @sahelsounds 2020
4:04 when the saints (reprise) Mhysa @MHYSA301 NEVAEH Hyperdub @Hyperdub 2020
5:34 New Free Spirits Falconry & Horsemanship Display Sly & The Family Drone @SLYFAMILYDRONE Gentle Persuaders Love Love Records @loveloverecords 2019
3:39 Wilton & Pique (w. fanfare) Micah Gaugh @micahnosti Dreamcatcher 10mm Omega Recordings 2020
14:09 Jetlag Catherine Watine @WATINE Geometries sous cutanées Time Released Sound @trs2016_ ? 2019
10:29 Hangingstones Craven Faults @CravenFaults Erratics & Unconformities Leaf @TheLeafLabel 2019
10:51 moons 6 martin rach doubling moons Bandcamp 2020
3:19 Red Arrows Douglas Dare @DouglasDare Milkteeth Erased Tapes @ErasedTapes ? 2020