Posts Tagged ‘Atlantikwall’

 Beatriz Ferreyra

“Cops, pistols, snipers – two tracks about dust and The Pit – how does he do it?” >>>> Music independent of the industry system  – back this show on patreon

Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com

heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music in association with KFFP FM

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
4:57 Heart of Discernment Slow Fire Pistol – single – Run For Cover @rfcrecords 2020
6:58 War On Drugs: Suck My Cock Sun Kil Moon @MarkKozelek Caldo Verde Records 2014
2:36 Expandable Mandible Joe Gideon @JoeGideonMusic Armagideon Clouds Hill @cloudshillmusic 2020
5:17 Sniper Ono @Ono1980O Red Summer American Dreams @AmerDreams 2020
8:29 Canopy Bells Mute Duo Lapse in Passage American Dreams @AmerDreams 2020
4:13 Pardon Our Dust Beauty Pill @beautypill Please Advise Northern Spy Records @northernspyrecs 2020
5:09 Buy It Soccer 96 @a_deplume @soccer96band Tactics EP Moshi Moshi Records @moshimoshimusic 2020
7:50 Dust Ring Atlantikwall Anura Sivilised recordings 2020
5:50 The Pit Salac Avon Garde Avon Terror Corps 2020
2:14 I Like To Think PROTO IDIOT @ProtoIdiot Find Out For Themselves Third Uncle Records @ThirdUncle 2020

Aidan Baker & Gareth Davis @BrokenSpinePrds

“”Worst to wear Dj somehow conjures ambient tinged yet menacing mix”” >>>> Music independent of the industry system  – back this show on patreon

Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com

heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music in association with KFFP FM

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
2:39 Even Higher Ray Borneo & The Bystanders Ray Borneo & The Bystanders Petrol Chips @PetrolChips 2020
9:48 Tuhinga Chantal Acda @chantalacda Pu¯wawau Oorwerk 2019
4:32 We Came for Your Riches Tilman Robinson @tilmanr CULTURECIDE Bedroom Community @bedcomrecords 2020
5:02 Passage Bit-Tuner @bittuner EXO -OUS @ous_ooo 2019
6:16 Whose Gonna Save My Soul Electric Sewer Age Contemplating Nothingness Hallow Ground f@HallowGroundlabel 2020
3:23 The Wound Of Cinema (feat. Angel Wei) PV Knude The Anti-Terror Album Bandcamp 2020
4:52 July Song Fuzzy Hell Hex Songs Sofia Records @SunkenHum 2016
3:28 Moving Sideways The Bordellos @thebordellos Crabs Ep Metal Postcard @metalpostcard1 2019
2:50 Complain Train Keel Her @keelher Live at BBC 6 Music, Marc Riley (06?/?06?/?2019) Bandcamp 2019
4:34 ?????????? 6TH CROWD @6thcrowd ?????????? – single – 2019
6:35 SS Bartus´ 419 Boz˙e b?ogos?aw morderców Bandcamp 2020
8:17 The Dead Aidan Baker & Gareth Davis @BrokenSpinePrds Invisible Cities II Karlrecords 2020
17:13 Under Barn Floor John Chantler & Johannes Lund @johnchantler Andersabo Johs & John 2020
2:54 Amen Oscillatorial Binnage @Oscillatorial @postelectronics Agitations Post-Electronic Sounds Sub Rosa @SubRosaLabel 2020

by Simon Pearce

“Striking selection that transports from comfort to despair through ennui and back” >>>> Music independent of the industry system  – back this show on patreon

Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com

heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music in association with KFFP FM

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:54 Dark Blue Throwing Muses @kristinhersh – single – Fire Records @firerecordings 2020
10:52 Rinde Or Atlantikwall Anura Sivilised recordings 2020
4:10 Le livre des merveilles CHROMB! Le livre des merveilles Dur et Doux @duretdoux @Briceetsapute 2020
5:27 ‘Il Secondo Coro delle Lavandaie’ w. Maria Violenza Mai Mai Mai – Single – La Tempesta Dischi @tempestadischi 2019
4:22 Let’s Play War Isserley @Isserley_OwO Princess Euthanasia Project Bandcamp 2020
2:55 09 daddyswims Ostraaly Misery Guests Tenth Court @tenthcourt 2020
3:55 Tin King Ultraísta @UltraistaMusic Sister Partisan @partisanrecords 2020
3:45 Musique des Forgerons Oumou Diabate et Kara Show Koumba Frifri Music from Saharan WhatsApp 02 Sahel Sounds @sahelsounds 2020
4:04 when the saints (reprise) Mhysa @MHYSA301 NEVAEH Hyperdub @Hyperdub 2020
5:34 New Free Spirits Falconry & Horsemanship Display Sly & The Family Drone @SLYFAMILYDRONE Gentle Persuaders Love Love Records @loveloverecords 2019
3:39 Wilton & Pique (w. fanfare) Micah Gaugh @micahnosti Dreamcatcher 10mm Omega Recordings 2020
14:09 Jetlag Catherine Watine @WATINE Geometries sous cutanées Time Released Sound @trs2016_ ? 2019
10:29 Hangingstones Craven Faults @CravenFaults Erratics & Unconformities Leaf @TheLeafLabel 2019
10:51 moons 6 martin rach doubling moons Bandcamp 2020
3:19 Red Arrows Douglas Dare @DouglasDare Milkteeth Erased Tapes @ErasedTapes ? 2020