In Memory of John Peel Show 230113 Podcast & Playlist

Posted: January 14, 2023 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,

Milkweed

“Your show continues to be magnificent”

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or Embed/listen at podomatic – itunes Apple, Audacity, Google Podcasts, Gaana, Boomplay, Amazon Music. Audible, Player FM, iHeartRadio, Deezer, Stitcher and here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Label Year Notes
2:23 Gradski Cvjetovi Mizˇerija S?/?T https://mizerijadiy.bandcamp.com/album/s-t 2022
3:13 Bigger Boat SCUDFM @scudfm INNIT Dash The Henge @DashTheHenge 2022
5:27 Sitting on top of the world The Hermit i@thehermitmusik Tapes https://thehermitmusik.bandcamp.com/ 2022
4:20 Bowl of Piss Milkweed @mlkwd_ Myths and Legends of Wales Devil Town Tapes @deviltowntapes 2022
3:18 Cruel World Simona Zamboli @ZamboliSimona A Laugh will Bury You Mille Plateaux @milleplateaux1 2022
4:08 Jay’s Mind Titanic Bombe Gas “Straw” A Tant Rêver Du Roi Records 2022
5:14 How Will You Know When Tomorrow Comes Kodax Strophes_Martyn Bates Summer, Cat’s Cradle Hive-Arc 2023
4:11 Beetle on a Blade Paul Spring Thunderhead https://paulspring.bandcamp.com/album/thunderhead 2022
5:04 Prove Your Good Rozi Plain @roziplain – Single – Memphis Industries @memphisind 2022
3:47 Another England Thom Ashworth @thomashworth Gig Economy https://thomashworth.bandcamp.com/ 2022
5:59 Rhythm of the Tides Juni Habel Carvings Ba Da Bing! @badabingrecords 2023
4:34 Apple Model III Slave Collar Jesse Jett @jesse_jett Everyone Who Disagrees With You Is An Extremist https://jessejett.bandcamp.com/ 2022
1:54 Cashapp HiTech – single – FXHE Records 2022
12:40 Under London John Foxx The Marvellous Notebook Metamatic Records @foxxmetamedia 2022
31:42 Unconditional (PDCST RMX) Markus Reuter @markusreuter Unconditional (PDCST RMX) FREE DOWNLOAD 7D Media @7DMediaMusic 2022
Advertisement

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.