Special IMOJP Show 2022 Listener Picks! Podcast & Playlist

Posted: December 30, 2022 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,
Dar Es Salam
The top 21 tracks selected by listeners, supporters and collaborating individuals from songs from 2022 + a couple played for the first time in 2022.

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or Embed/listen at podomatic – itunes Apple, Audacity, Google Podcasts, Gaana, Boomplay, Amazon Music. Audible, Player FM, iHeartRadio, Deezer, Stitcher and here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Label Year Notes
5:38 Box Elder (Live) Finn Riggins Live In The Soup Caves Bronze Dog Music 2011
3:31 Why Chat Pile @ChatPileBand God’s Country The Flenser @TheFlenser 2022
3:11 Skies are Red Gnod @GnodGnetwerk Hexen Valley Rocket Recordings @RocketRecording 2022
7:16 Clean Up Pound Land Clean Up/Tired single https://poundland1.bandcamp.com/ 2022
3:00 Unmarked Fern Maddie Ghost Story https://fernmaddie.bandcamp.com/ 2022
5:20 Wole Emeka Ogboh 6°30’33.372”N 3°22’0.66”E Danfotronics 2022
3:03 Fever Grass billy woods x Messiah Musik @theMessiahMusik Church Backwoodz Studioz @BackwoodzHipHop 2022
4:19 The Man Who Never Was Laddio Bolocko ’97?-?’99 Castle Face @castlefacerecs 0
3:54 Belize (feat. MF Doom – Daniel Dumile R.I.P.) Danger Mouse & Black Thought @dangermouseHQ @blackthought Cheat Codes BMG 2022
6:25 Peace pustosh @pustosh P-songs https://pustoshband.bandcamp.com 2022
3:20 To The Test Elaine Howley @elaine_howley The Distance Between Heart And Mouth Touch Sensitive @tsrlabel 2022
9:13 Snow Globes Black Country, New Road Ants From Up There Ninja Tune @ninjatune 2022
2:41 Biscuit Test Gad Whip @Gad_Whip Sky Bird Ep https://gadwhip.bandcamp.com/ 2022
8:34 ??? Old Map ??? Mamer ???? Faintish Radiation Old Heaven Books @Oldheavenbooks 2020
6:00 All You Can Do Is All You Can Do Irreversible Entanglements @moormother @AquilesPTY @keirneuringer @lukeostewart @tHe_TChe Down to Earth Sub Pop @subpop 2022
3:42 Aufmerksamkeit L’ appel Du Vide @lappelduvide_band Abwärtsspirale https://lappelduvideband.bandcamp.com/ 2022
4:20 Clickbait Shudder Ergo Phizmiz, Pete Murphy and Hallidonto @ergophizmizplc @PeteMurphyMusic @Hallidonto It’s Too Hot! https://ergophizmizmusic.bandcamp.com/album/its-too-hot 2022
8:01 Val d’Ultimo Roland Schappert ROUTE1 https://rolandschappert.bandcamp.com/ 2022
6:47 The Lovers Burd Ellen @burdellen_ A Tarot Of The Green Wood Mavis Recordings @MavisRecordings 2022
8:06 Museum Richard Dawson @richarddawson12 The Ruby Cord Domino @Dominorecordco 2022
11:44 The Barbarian Joan As Police Woman, Tony Allen, and Dave Okumu @JOANPOLICEWOMAN @t_allenafrobeat @dave_okumu_ The Solution is Restless Reveal Records @RevealRecords @piasrecordings 2021
Advertisement

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.