IMOJP Festive Fifty One – Part One – Podcast & Playlist

Posted: December 29, 2018 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

Part One

The listener voted selections counting down from #51 to #34

In Memory of John Peel Show – bringing the best new music to you in association with  KFFP FM & on patreon  GET behind what you believe in rebroadcast all over the planet to independent stations

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist from #51 to #34

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
5:57 Weaver Richard Dawson @richarddawson12 Peasant Weird World @WeirdWorldRecs 2017
3:59 Thahab, Mish Roujou’, Thahab Jerusalem In My Heart Daqa’iq Tudaiq Constellation Records @cstrecords 2018
6:22 And All Went Dark ft. Polly Scattergood @pollyworld Chris Liebing @ChrisLiebing Burn Slow Mute Records @MuteUK ? 2018
6:14 Quatere Mario Batkovic @BatkovicM Mario Batkovic Invada @invadauk 2017
3:06 Easy On the Thieves This Is the Kit @thisisthekit Moonshine Freeze Rough Trade @RoughTrade ? 2018
8:11 Idol Horizon IE Pome Moon Glyph @moonglyph 2018
6:32 Night Shift Lucy Dacus @lucydacus Historian Matador Records @matadorrecords 2018
6:15 Yefikir Engurguro Hailu Mergia Lala Belu Awesome Tapes From Africa @awesometapes 2018
5:24 You Don’t Need Body/Head @WeAreBodyHead The Switch Matador Records @matadorrecords 2018
3:44 Untitled God Song Haley Heynderickx @hhhendrixx I Need to Start a Garden Mama Bird Recording Co 2018
4:16 Space Gun Guided By Voices @GBVTweets Space Gun GBV Inc. 2018
5:21 Iron Veil Eiko Ishibashi @Eiko_Ishibashi ‘The Dream My Bones Dream’ Drag City @dragcityrecords 2018
4:43 How Far is Spaced-Out? Lonnie Holley @lonnieholley MITH Jagjaguwar @Jagjaguwar 2018
7:27 The crown on our heads Saint Abdullah @saintabdullahIR The Sounds of Evil – Vol. 1 Boomarm Nation @BoomarmNation 2017
10:55 O Death Diamanda Galás @diamanda_galas All the Way Intravenal Sound Operations 2017
4:16 Dracula Amen Dunes @amendunes Freedom Sacred Bones @SacredBones 2018
17:24 Hullucination Sam Lee & Friends @samleesong Hullucination NMC Recordings @nmcrecordings 2018
3:29 Danny Nedelko Idles @idlesband Joy As An Act of Resistance. Partisan @partisanrecords 2018

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.