Posts Tagged ‘Liquidarlo Celuloide’

Aaron Foley’s garden

“Don’t miss this one – surprises and hidden gems” >>>> Music independent of the industry system  – back this show on patreon

Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com

heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music in association with KFFP FM

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:37 Erupción Liquidarlo Celuloide @liquidarlo Anamnesis Buh Records f@Buh-Records 2020
8:13 Amatara Mehata Sentimental Legend @MehataSML Exhausted Works – Mercury Mind Plug Records 2020
7:57 Bizemba (Mercury Remix) Siamgda Exhausted Works – Mercury Mind Plug Records 2020
4:12 White Hearse Jacob Augustine @jaugustinemusic Co-Mission: An Artist Relief Compilation, Vol. 2 Folkadelphia @folkadelphia 2020
7:24 I’m a Suspect Lonnie Holley @lonnieholley MITH Jagjaguwar @Jagjaguwar 2018
10:17 The Gate John Dwyer, Ryan Sawyer @Ryan_Lonewolf, Peter Kerlin @fretlesspeter, Tom Dolas, Brad Caulkins, Kyp Malone @rain_machine & Marcos Rodriguez Bent Arcana Castle Face @castlefacerecs 2020
2:34 This Walk Jyoti @JAHJAHMULDROW – Single – SomeOthaShip Connect @SomeOthaShip 2020
4:09 Part 8 Bill Nace @WeAreBodyHead Both Drag City @dragcityrecords 2020
5:20 Baby All You’ve Got Tom Sanders @Telemanmusic Baby All You’ve Got Moshi Moshi Records @moshimoshimusic 2020

@zaphmann

“Always fun, sometimes catches you with sequences leading to emotional crescendos” >>>> Music independent of the industry system  – back this show on patreon

Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com

heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music in association with KFFP FM

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
3:06 Loose Connection Vertical Slump Oubliette Blank Editions @BlankEditions 2020
6:44 A Whisper Of Sayonara The Grand Gestures @GrandGestures1 The Pauline Alexander e.p. Chute Records @chuterecords 2020
8:34 swayed David Torn FUR/TORN Screwgun Records @screwgunrecords 2020
6:17 Perversión (feat. Jaz Coleman) Liquidarlo Celuloide @liquidarlo F@Liquidarlo-Celuloide Anamnesis Buh Records f@Buh-Records 2020
1:12 Maut Sial Tari Pemusnah Kuasa La Vida Es Un Mus @LAVIDAESUNMUS 2020
1:58 BLITZ UND DONNER JH3-Jari Haapalainen Trio Fusion Forever Adrian Recordings @adrianrec 2020
2:59 Haven Iris Lune @iris_lune Bandcamp 2020
3:47 Thru Yr Teeth Johanna Warren @music_johanna Chaotic Good Carpark Records @carparkrecords 2020
4:12 Birthright (feat. Zia Ahmed, Mirande & Swadesi) Sarathy Korwar @SarathyKorwar Otherland The Leaf Label @TheLeafLabel 2020
6:42 Lamyra Jo David Meyer Lysne @JoLysne & Mats Eilertsen @matseilertsen Kroksjø Hubro @HUBROMUSIC 2020
6:28 Why We Have a Hell John Callaghan @johnccallaghan If Every Day Were Like This One antigen records @AntigenRecords 2020