IMOJP Festive Fifty One Show 2021 : Part Two 34 to 18! Podcast & Playlist

Posted: December 31, 2021 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

It’s the Listener Voted Festive Fifty One, part two.

>> the best new music, independent of the industry system – back this show on patreon Paypal to zaph@zaphmann.com heard in over 90 countries via independent stations (RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes

here’s the  playlist:

SPOILER ALERT: If you haven’t listened yet and don’t want to know scroll no further!!!

 

 

 

 

Time Pos Song Artist Album Label Year Notes
2:29 FFO2021 #18 Better In My Day Gazelle Twin & NYX @gazelletwin @nyx_edc Deep England https://nyx-edc.bandcamp.com/album/deep-england 2021
4:52 FFO2021 #19 Peel St. Squid @squidbanduk Bright Green Field Warp @WarpRecords 2021
4:01 FFO2021 #20 The Beachland Ballroom Idles @idlesband CRAWLER Partisan Records @partisanrecords 2021
5:27 FFO2021 #21 Hard Drive Cassandra Jenkins An Overview On Phenomenal Nature https://cassandrajenkins.bandcamp.com 2021
4:23 FFO2021 #22 “Thumbs” Lucy Dacus @lucydacus Home Video Matador Records @matadorrecords 2021
2:37 FFO2021 #23 Race Function Limited ft. Brother May@BrotherMay Moor Mother @moormother Black Encyclopedia of the Air Anti- Records @antirecords 2021
5:07 FFO2021 #24 Hold the Line for a Moment Paul Rooney Surface Industries I 2021
6:00 FFO2021 #25 Descension (Out of Our Constrictions) (Excerpt) Natural Information Society with Evan Parker Descension (Out of Our Constrictions) Aguirre Records @AguirreRecords 2021
3:05 FFO2021 #26 Dark Days Yard Act @YardActBand Dark Days / Peanuts Zen F.C. 2021
7:12 FFO2021 #27 Change Loraine James @LoJamMusic Reflection Hyperdub @Hyperdub 2021
12:41 FFO2021 #28 Act 4 – No More Wires Moor Mother @moormother Circuit City Don Giovanni @DonGiovanniRecs 2020
2:59 FFO2021 #29 B£E ft. Blackhaine @blackhaine00001 Space Afrika Honest Labour Dias Records @DaisRecords 2021
3:18 FFO2021 #30 The End Idles @idlesband CRAWLER Partisan Records @partisanrecords 2021
4:12 FFO2021 #31 Walking Toward Winter Circuit des Yeux @CircuitdesYeux -io Rough Trade @RoughTrade 2021
3:33 FFO2021 #32 Demands Of Ordinary Devotion Lucrecia Dalt @LucreciaDalt Aaron Dilloway @AaronDilloway Lucy & Aaron Hanson Records @HansonRecords 2021
5:56 FFO2021 #33 Lily Richard Dawson & Circle @richarddawson12 circlefinland Henki Weird World @WeirdWorldRecs @Dominorecordco 2021
5:15 FFO2021 #34 John L Black Midi Cavalcade Rough Trade @RoughTrade 2021

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.