In Memory of John Peel 20191231 FFO 17-01 Podcast & Playlist

Posted: December 31, 2019 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,

“The TOP 17 of the 2019 Listener voted Festive Fifty One – that is #17 down to #1” >>>> Join the resistance to big corporate music – back this show on patreon

heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music in association with KFFP FM

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
5:38 Box Elder (Live) Finn Riggins Live In The Soup Caves Bronze Dog Music 2011
6:30 Claim It Klein @kleinrus Lifetime Ijn Inc 2019
3:39 People’s Faces (Streatham Version) Kate Tempest People’s Faces (Streatham Version) American Modern Recordings 2019
2:51 Sketch Artist Kim Gordon @KimletGordon No Home Record Matador Records @matadorrecords 2019
2:46 Negative Script Sleaford Mods @SleafordMods @extnddntwrk @fit_as_fuc Eton Alive Extreme Eating 2019
2:49 Black Flight (Feat. Saul Williams) Moor Mother @moormother Analog Fluids of Sonic Black Holes Don Giovanni @DonGiovanniRecs 2019
11:45 Troubled Air SUNN O))) f@sunnthebandofficial Life Metal (Southern Lord) 2019
3:58 Lions Jenny Hval @jennyhval The Practice Of Love Sacred Bones @SacredBones 2019
6:42 09 Ducter Black Midi ‘Schlagenheim’ Rough Trade @RoughTrade ? 2019
6:43 What Is She Wearing Cate Le Bon and Bradford Cox @CateLeBon @bradfordcox Myths 004 Mexican Summer @MexicanSummer 2019
11:00 Every Last Coffee or Tea 75 Dollar Bill I Was Real Tak:Til @Glitterbeat_Rec 2019
2:44 Raise Yourself Up Matana Roberts @matanaroberts Coin Coin Chapter Four: Memphis Constellation Records @cstrecords 2019
4:59 The Barrel Aldous Harding @AldousHarding Designer 4AD @4AD_Official 2019
4:07 Too Real Fontaines D.C. @fontainesdublin Dogrel Partisan @partisanrecords 2018
5:49 Keep Moving Don’t Move Kate Tempest The Book of Traps and Lessons Fiction Records @FictionRecords 2019
2:22 Released Bill Callahan @BillCallaman Shepherd In A Sheepskin Vest Drag City @dragcityrecords 2019
3:59 Ghosteen Speaks Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds @nickcave Ghosteen Bad Seed Inc 2019
10:07 Fulfilment Centre Richard Dawson @richarddawson12 “2020” Domino @Dominorecordco 2019

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.