In Memory of John Peel 20191229 FFO 51-35 Podcast & Playlist

Posted: December 29, 2019 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,

“The first 17 of the 2019 Listener voted Festive Fifty One! ” >>>> Join the resistance to big corporate music – back this show on patreon

heard in over 90 countries via independent stations the best new music in association with KFFP FM

(RSS)Pod-Subscribe for free here or embed/listen at podomatic – itunes here’s the latest playlist:

Time Song Artist Album Nation-Label Year
12:32 Stolen Things (The Creeping Things Remix) Paul Rooney – single – Owd Scrat Records @OwdScrat 2019
8:46 CLEAR CUTTING/BLOODSHED/HEART TO HAND Of WOLVES @ofwolveschicago – Single – Bandcamp 2019
4:54 Tutti Cosey Fanni Tutti @coseyfannitutti Tutti The state51 Conspiracy @state51 2019
3:03 Future Thinker JOHN (TIMESTWO) @JOHNTIMESTWO Out Here On The Fringes Bandcamp 2019
4:21 Poverty Knock Thom Ashworth @thomashworth Head Canon Bandcamp 2019
5:54 Good As It Gets Michael Chinworth @mchinworth Three Vapors Bandcamp 2019
4:57 Holy Elixir Kate Tempest The Book of Traps and Lessons Fiction Records @FictionRecords 2019
2:49 TEAR THE VEIL Debby Friday @DEBBYVENDREDI DEATH DRIVE Deathbomb Arc @deathbombarc ? 2019
9:13 He Is Afraid And So Am I Oiseaux-Tempête From Somewhere Invisible Sub Rosa @SubRosaLabel 2019
3:55 Magician’s Success Vanishing Twin @vanishing_twin ‘The Age Of Immunology’ Fire Records @firerecordings 2019
7:03 Twist Thom Yorke @thomyorke Anima XL Recordings @XLRECORDINGS 2019
3:14 Post Truth Echolocation @echolocation_uk Obfuscation For the Nation Haunted By Fame 2018
4:06 Plastic Anniversary Matmos @DDDrewDaniel ?@lordmcess Plastic Anniversary Thrill Jockey @thrilljockey 2019
3:39 Picture Box Yugen Blakrok @YugenBlakrok Anima Mysterium I.O.T RECORDS @IOTRecords 2019
3:07 ‘Bury A Friend’ Billie Eilish When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go? Darkroom @theDarkroomco 2019
9:47 Tundra Erotic (voc Heather Leigh Shackleton Tunes Of Negation – “Reach The Endless Sea” Cosmo Rhythmatic @CosmoRhythmatic 2019
5:29 Sacrificial Code Kali Malone The Sacrificial Code Ideal Recordings 2019

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.