Interpol 10yr album re-release has bonus album

Posted: December 10, 2012 in Uncategorized

Interpol Bonus Material:
1 Interlude (iTunes single)
2 Specialist (Interpol EP)
3 PDA (First Demo)
4 Roland (First Demo)
5 Get the Girls (Song 5) (First Demo)
6 Precipitate (2nd Demo)
7 Song Seven (Original version)
8 A Time to Be So Small (Original version)
9 Untitled (Third Demo)
10 Stella (Third Demo)
11 NYC (Third Demo)
12 Leif Erikson (Third Demo)
13 Gavilan (Cubed) (Third Demo)
14 Obstacle 2 (Peel Session)
15 Hands Away (Peel Session)
16 The New (Peel Session)
17 NYC (Peel Session)

Hear some tracks on this weeks IMOJP Show!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.