Festive Fifty One Show Schedule! 28-29-30th Dec

Posted: December 24, 2012 in Uncategorized

Time for the Treble 17! The Festive Fifty One will be broadcast Friday through Sunday this week:

Friday 28thNoon-2pm (PT), 3-5pm (ET), 8-10pm (GMT/UTC) – Tracks 51-35

Saturday 29th10am – Noon (PT), 1-3pm (ET), 6-8pm (GMT/UTC) – Tracks 34-18

Sunday 30th10am – Noon (PT), 1-3pm (ET), 6-8pm (GMT/UTC) – Tracks 17-1

Listen in – and STILL 3 days left to VOTE

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s